Steal Of The Day PINK50
Hot Tools

Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

277 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4,...
$32.99 - $44.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 277 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron (277)
Show All 277 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Orlando,FL
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love Hot Tools!
    With Hot Tools products I am NEVER disapointed!! My irons heat up within seconds and always give the best results & I have really thick hair! The Gold line is perfect because they offer a variety of sizes to acheive the different styles I constantly create!! I recommend every girl to own a Hot Tools product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Herndon Va
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Beautifully
    I love this iron. I've had this for abt 4 years now it works perfectly & does d job wonderfully! I've the 1" curling iron, it has however got some patches on it prolly coz of exposure to moisture. but other than that it works fine!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Perfect Product; Wrong Size!
    I've used this Hot Tools iron for a while & absolutely prefer it to other brands I've tried. Love, love, love it. However, when I excitedly opened my Folica package, I found it was not the width I ordered! To be returned & exchanged asap.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Kansas
    5 Star Rating
    Does The Job
    Iron heats quickly and gets hot enough to curl the hair, unlike most of this style iron
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • DC
    4 Star Rating
    Great Curls
    this curling iron heats up pretty quickly and gets super hot so it puts great curl into my hair that won't droop after 3 minutes! Great value for the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Didn't Deliver
    I really wanted this to work... I first ordered the 1 1/2 and it didn't hold curl in my hair at all. So I returned it for the 1 1/4 but that didn't work either. My hair never has no problem holding curl but for some reason with this brand it just fell flat.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Utah
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    2in Barrel Curling Iron
    This tool is recommended for people with LONG hair because the diameter is huge, it gives your hair a very smooth finish with a very slight hint of curl. I like it because it doesn't give my hair that straight iron look, but a soft curl. Recommended for people with long, thick hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Waco, Texas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Curling Iron Is Top Of The Line.
    I love this curling iron. My hair dresser uses it and I thought I would try it when I went from perm to just natural with my hair style. My hair is straight and hard to work with, but this curling iron works day in and day out to keep the curls like I want. After 2 years the spring broke so I ordered another one. They actually sent 2 extra springs with this and we have repaired the other as a back-up now. Very happy this this product and would highly recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron Ever!
    This is the same HOT TOOL that my hairdresser uses. I have two of my own--a 1" for curlier styles and a 11/2" for when I want to straighten my hair a little but still have body. I prefer the HOT TOOL curling iron over a flat iron for styling my hair. It is wonderful!!! Very easy to use.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    If You're Looking For A New Curling Iron, This Is The One For You!!
    This flat iron is the BEST you'll ever use!! I have very straight hair, but I wanted curly. So I gave this curling iron a shot. It was THE BEST!! It curls my hair within 15 minutes!! Very easy to use, too. If you're looking for a new curling iron, GET THIS!!! I totally recommend it!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name