Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Hot Tools

Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

273 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4,...
$29.99 - $40.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 273 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron (273)
Show All 273 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • California
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Tool Curling Iron
    Great Iron, heats up fast and gives you a nice curl. I find that Hot Tool brands are the best brand you can purchase without having to go over your budget!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Antioch, CA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Hot Tools are the best... get super hot. Be very careful around skin! I won't buy any other iron's. <3
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Curling Iron
    I got my curling iron in the 5/8 inch size and it works great! I have very thick hair that is wavy and it works amazing. It used to take me at least an hour to style my hair with any hot iron and now it takes me about 20 minutes and the curls look great! Amazing product! Working on getting another one, just larger size! And excellent price for the quality!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Middleton, Ma.
    4 Star Rating
    Loved The 3/8" Size
    does a great job with short hair, and grabs it nicely. Also liked the idea of a thermostat.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Must Have Curler
    I was researching on what curling iron would be the best for me and I bought this same one probably a year and half ago and i reorder it because my friend loves the one I since it is easy to use and slides smoothly through your hair. So I recommend this to her and she wanted to ourchase it so I went ahead and bought for her and she is excited to have the product. Will definitly buy different size barrels.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good For Price
    for the price, you cant go wrong with this iron!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NY
    3 Star Rating
    Good But Not Great
    I didnt really get the results I was expecting from such a "high and mighty" iron. I think I'll swap over to the Karmin G3 Salon Pro Clipless curling iron which everyone is talking about, I've been told that it's wonderful for soft and smooth curls
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Mississippi
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I purchased the 5/8" iron and have only used it only a few times so far, but it seems to work well. Heats fast and takes less time to curl than my old one. I've had the 3/8" one for a few months and love it. No complaints thus far.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Curling Iron Ever!!!
    This was my second Hot Tools curling iron. I've been using curling irons for over 40 years and I wouldn't use anything else. This iron doesn't damage my air like other curling irons do. I love it. I also like the John Frieda Full Repair sample you sent me. Thank you.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Big Disappointment
    I bought the 1 1/2in iron because of its great reviews but was quickly disappointed. It didnt heat up as fast as I would have liked nor did the curls last. It did not do a good job of culring my hair in the first place and I found myself having to redo the same piece several times to get a curl. When they would hold it was only for about 30 minutes and then they fell flat. Complete waste of my money!!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name