Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Hot Tools

Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

275 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4,...
$29.99 - $40.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 275 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron (275)
Show All 275 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic....more Than Expected
    I EXPECTED TO GET SOME WHAT GREAT CURLS BUT THEY WERE FANTASTIC..AFTER WORKING A 12HR SHIFT AND SLEEPING ON THEM THEY ARE STILL DONE. MY DAUGHTER HAIR IS REALLY STRAIGHT AND CURL DONT STAY BUT SHE CAME BACK FROM SCHOOL WITH CURLS.. I LOVE IT...I HAD MANY CURLING IRON BUT NOTHING THIS GREAT....
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron
    I've had this curling iron a few weeks now and absolutely love it. I originally got the 2" because I just wanted more volume and than curls. I just ordered the 1 1/4" curling iron to do a beachy wave style.

    I gets incredibly hot and holds the curl. I wanted to wait a few weeks to really be able to offer an honest review and I think the fact that I just order another one says it all.

    You will be very happy with this curling iron!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Curling Iron!
    i got the 1 1/4 inch now all i need is the 1 inch !
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever...
    i really like this curling iron..good buy
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Dallas,tx
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Magic Wand
    I love this hair curler! At first I wasn't sure what to expect but the first time I tried it I was hooked!!<3 It leaves my hair soft, my curls bouncy & voluminous. This curler never lets me down;)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Curling Iron
    This has been a good curling iron replacement for my old cheap brand. The price was very reasonable and the results are great. Less frizz and healthier looking hair. Plus, I only have to use it at low heat while still getting great results.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Defiance, Ohio
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Curling Iron Stopped Working After A Year
    I've had curling irons that lasted for years, but not this one. After just over a year, it started working intermittently. It's something to do with the swivel cord. If I move it in a certain position, it works. Very disappointed. I think I'm going to go back to my old brand. It's hard to get ready for work not knowing if your curling iron is going to work or not and with stick straight fine hair, trust me, a curling iron is a neccessity.
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Value
    This is a geat curling iron for the price. I have long thick hair and I was able to curl my whole head very quick. If you need an everday curling iron this is the one!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Mill Valley
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good Though I Don't Know If Its Off Until I Put My Hand On It
    Great curling iron but the light doesn't work so i dont no if it's off or on!!! :( But other then that it curls ver well:) works really well with Sedu argan oil anti frizz serum!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Comfy And Convenient
    This curling iron has temp setting and a fairly long rubber tip. Unlike my others, I havent been burning myself. Nice smallish curls. I might soon be buying the larger size. This is great on my short, thick hair.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name