Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Hot Tools

Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

276 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4,...
$29.99 - $40.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 276 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron (276)
Show All 276 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Corpus Christi, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Spring Curling Irons
    I LOVE MINE!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Won't Ever Use Anything Else Ever Again!
    I starting buying Hot Tools, and specifically this type of iron about 8 years ago. Not until the other day has my iron broke. Now Ill just have to buy another one. I have the triple barrel, the straightener, the half inch, and the two inch. They honestly curl like no other - and Ive gone through my fair share. If youre concerned about the springs, make sure to keep all your warranty information saved...enjoy!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Bedford, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    I got this curling iron and I love it - it has done wonders on my hair. I took it down to my moms and she loves it too - so I am ordering her one now.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • California
    1 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Are Not
    Ok, to anyone who wants to get this iron you should really think twice. A year ago I recieved one for christmas and I loved it...(for the first month or so) but after that it all went down hill from there. The second month the spring busted, so I thought no problem Ill replace it with the spare one they give you. Two weeks later the tiny piece by the spring comes unwelded, so I was pretty mad but I continued to use it by pushing the thumb grip up(Ive burned myself plenty of times that way), then the thumb grip broke. so Itried to get my moneys worth and still use it but now it will not heat up at all but maybe Its for the best because all it did was leave my hair fryed and damaged.Oh yeah even though the Iron comes with a 1yr warranty you have to have a proof of sale the box and the little pieces of paper that come in the package. and I did not mention you have to send it and pay for it to be sent.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Tools Are Hot
    I will never use another brand of curling irons other than Hot Tools! The results I get from Hot Tool curling irons are so far beyond what you get at from a department store curling iron. There is just no comparison. I was so delighted to find them at folica.com and especially happy to find them at less than half of what I would pay for at a salon supply store. Thank You Hot Tools and Folica.com!!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • London
    5 Star Rating
    I Wish The Uk Had These
    I bought these tongs in New York when visiting family and they are brilliant! Compared to the curling irons in the UK they are excellent for afro hair! Highly recommend to as they are also affordable!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name