Hot Tools

Hot Tools Professional Ceramic Tourmaline + Titanium Spring Curling Iron

The Gets Hot, Stays Hot performance of the Hot Tools Professional Ceramic Tourmaline + Titanium Spring Curling Iron With Gentle Far-Infrared Heat heats up quick...
$35.00 - $45.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 136 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools Professional Ceramic Tourmaline + Titanium Spring Curling Iron (136)
Show All 136 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Gatineau,Quebec,Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Iron Curl 2102
    Very Happy, This iron is excellent,my hair has amazing, I did not lose one curl. I will recommend to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    So Far, So Good
    been using for a couple of weeks, and havent had any problems. its easy to use - think its just what i needed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Corpus Christi TX
    2 Star Rating
    Not Good
    I ordered this product and am completely dissatisfied with it.. It curled nicely but within less than 10 minutes the curl was gone. I used different products to try to help hold the curls but nothing worked ! My hair is thick and naturally curly so I figured it wouldnt be a problem to hold a loose curl ...but I was wrong. Friends of mine with thinner, healthier hair than my own also tried it and it didnt work on them either. I wouldnt suggest this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Great Ceramic Iron.
    Since I have tried this curling iron, I really like the results. Curls last longer and my hair is not fried or dried out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Bernardino, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Review On Ot Tools 1inch Ceramic Professional Curler
    Works just asd advertized. Gets hot really quick and provides very even heat for a good curl.Best6 curling iron I hve ever used!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Kingsville, Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Glad I Bought This
    When I bought my ceramic flat iron, I remember asking my hairdresser if they had ceramic curling irons (at the time I had not heard of one) - this was a few years ago. I went back a couple weeks ago, and she showed me her hot tools ceramic curling iron - I of course, had to buy one! I am very very happy with it. It is alot better than my other "regular" hot tools metal iron. I would recommend this to anyone, really. I love it. No regrets. A++
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Jose, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It!
    This is my 2 Hot Tools curling iron and I love it! I have very course, thick, long hair - almost to my waist. This curling iron works the best to get the straightness and curls I want. Will definitely purchase again and again!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Maplewood, MN
    2 Star Rating
    The Curler Died After 20 Mins
    I curled my hair for the first time using this particular iron and it curled my hair quickly. I was impressed at first, but I was almost finished and the iron became cool. I thought maybe the plug I was using wasnt working because I was at a hotel. I tried another plug and later I also tried it at my house, but the barrel was cold. I sent it back to buy a different brand because I didnt want to take a chance of another one not working.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    3 Star Rating
    Not So Great For Long, Thick Hair
    This iron might work fine for some hair types, but not mine. I have super-long, very thick hair, which is a challenge for any curling iron. I chose this one because its *supposed* to be good for my hair type. Not even close. It barely curled it at all, even on the highest heat setting, and what little curl I did get was gone in 10 minutes. I hate to have to spend $100 on a Chi, but it looks like I may just have to.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    It Was A Gift
    This was just a gift for someone that wanted one exactly like this. She really likes it and is happy she has one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name