StealOfTheDayClipless30
Hot Tools

Hot Tools Professional Ceramic Tourmaline + Titanium Spring Curling Iron

132 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Gets Hot, Stays Hot performance of the Hot Tools Professional Ceramic Tourmaline + Titanium Spring Curling Iron With Gentle Far-Infrared Heat heats up quick...
$35.00 - $45.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 132 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools Professional Ceramic Tourmaline + Titanium Spring Curling Iron (132)
Show All 132 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Fresno, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Curling Iron!
    Ive only used this curling iron for a few days, but I love it! It gets super hot but doesnt seem to burn my hair. Its easy to handle, light weight, and heats up fast. Im sure Ill buy another one after I beat this one up.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Mobile
    4 Star Rating
    Good But Heavy
    The curling iron works GREAT but it really is heavy so I am finding myself using my old one instead, even though it does not work as well. But if it werent so heavy, it would be perfect.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Williamsburg, VA
    1 Star Rating
    Returned It Without Trying It
    I hated the hole in the top of the unit. I would have gotten burnt there many times since I use the tip to guide. I could not believe this had a finger size hole in it. I have no idea how the product works but I knew before trying it I would have trouble. Ended up buying a bablyliss so we shall see.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Toronto
    2 Star Rating
    Average Product
    All my curls were gone in less than 2 hours after doing them. My hair is pretty thick so the curls should have stayed longer. I cant leave my hair on the curling iron longer as it will certainly get damaged with more heat exposure.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NYC,N.Y.
    5 Star Rating
    Long Lasting Product
    Ive had this curling iron for over a year and it still works great, like it was bought a week ago. It gives you a curl every time, curls that last (of course you should use some slight hairspray or another product in order to maintain the curl all day) but cant complain. Its a good product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    4 Star Rating
    Solid Construction
    The unit has not been used extensivly yet so cant really comment on performance. The heavy-duty power cord and swivel attachment (keeps out the tangles) look pretty sturdy and it should be a great performer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Gatineau,Quebec,Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Iron Curl 2102
    Very Happy, This iron is excellent,my hair has amazing, I did not lose one curl. I will recommend to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    So Far, So Good
    been using for a couple of weeks, and havent had any problems. its easy to use - think its just what i needed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Corpus Christi TX
    2 Star Rating
    Not Good
    I ordered this product and am completely dissatisfied with it.. It curled nicely but within less than 10 minutes the curl was gone. I used different products to try to help hold the curls but nothing worked ! My hair is thick and naturally curly so I figured it wouldnt be a problem to hold a loose curl ...but I was wrong. Friends of mine with thinner, healthier hair than my own also tried it and it didnt work on them either. I wouldnt suggest this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Great Ceramic Iron.
    Since I have tried this curling iron, I really like the results. Curls last longer and my hair is not fried or dried out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name