25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron incorporates high heats and state-of-the-art titanium barrel surfaces. Equipped with Pulse technology to get hot...and stay hot!
$46.00 - $50.00
Out of Stock

Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron incorporates high heats and state-of-the-art titanium barrel surfaces for even heat distribution and snag-free styling. Equipped with Pulse technology to get hot...and stay hot with fast heat up and instant recovery. Available in a variety of barrel sizes!

  • Model#: HPK43, HPK44, HPK45, HPK46   /  
  • SKU: 002889   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Smooth Titanium surface for snag free styling
  • Variable heating settings
  • Extra long cool tip and thumb grip
  • Foldaway safety stand
  • Powerful spring clamp
  • Available in barrel sizes: 1", 1¼", 1½"
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Titanium
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Available Barrel Sizes: Assorted

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron (67)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Sexy Curls!! 5 Star Rating
    I have super thick hair that is very difficult to curl and this curling iron does the trick! I set it to the highest temp. (using heat protectant) and end up with gorgeous curls!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 17, 2014
    / Minneapolis, MN
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair
  • Good Stuff 4 Star Rating
    Bought 2 of these and they are extremely good tool!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2014
    / United States
  • Bad Quailty 2 Star Rating
    I had to return this because the on/off switch was broken right from the start. It was sliding back and forth between the On and Off positions and would not stay locked on either. You could just tell how cheaply made it was by looking at the switch. Even if it wasn't broken, you can tell it would have within no time at all. Also, I found the curling iron to be way too heavy. I have the Conair Instant Heat one and it's been working great for years and years. I'd get that one instead.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2014
  • Disappointed 2 Star Rating
    This curling iron was very disappointing. After reading the reviews I thought it would be great but it did not curl the hair at all. Just a little flip at the ends, basically nothing. I guess that's why the price is fairly low in comparison to some of the higher rated curling irons. Definitely going with a wand type and better quality curling iron. But have to say customer service reps are very nice and return is very easy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2014
    / Long Island, NY
  • Iron 1 Star Rating
    I noticed that the curing iron that I received does not heat up as well as the first one I order. Does not seem to get as hot even set at the highest control. Can you send a call tag for it so I may return. Thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Reminds Me Of The 70s 4 Star Rating
    I admit I have only purchased two "expensive" curling irons, the wand type and this one. They make different types of curls though you can imitate the wand with the clamp if you are very careful but that's another story. Again, my only comparisons being from Sally's and the drug store, this is unbelievable! It curls my hair in ten seconds and my curl lasts all day. I was styling my hair the way my cousin did in her teens around 1979 with this and got tons of compliments. It has a dial for temperature setting so I would recommend starting in the medium zone and work up until you hit the temp that works because it gets HOT and my hair smelled cooked once! Also, the off-on button is a bit flimsy and it broke off on my first iron around the tenth use and I'm not rough by any means. I exchanged it for another, and with a little additional care to avoid touching it during styling, it has lasted about a year so far. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 27, 2013
    / Orlando, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Curling Iron! 5 Star Rating
    I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 9, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Did Not Work For Me 1 Star Rating
    I read from so many web sites how this was an amazing curling iron. I was so excited about the possibility of having an awesome curl for my "Fine, thin and lifeless" hair once again. I had used curling irons many years ago with similar results and this one proved no different. It did not curl my hair at all. I purchased the 1" barrel and really thought about returning it for the 3/4" diameter but I do not believe it would have made any difference. After a minute I still had no curl. I do not have time every morning to stand there holding a curling iron forever waiting for it to curl. And what "Curl" was there, was very little. Just don't see how everyone get's such 'Amazing" results.
    I will continue using my old standby curling brush.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2013
    / Denver, CO
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love Smooth Finish On This Curling Iron 5 Star Rating
    I didn't realize how gunked up my previous ceramic curling iron was (presumably from hair product) until I got my new Titanium curling iron from Hot Tools. It just glides through my hair and gives me lasting curls. According to the product literature, this curling iron will not corrode, like my previous one. I also like the swiveling cord. And the fun pink color is just an added bonus. :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2013
    / San Carlos, CA United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Horrible 1 Star Rating
    I bought my TWO curling irons under a year ago and both don't work anymore. The first one, my 1 1/4" became loose after a couple months of use and isn't even usable. And now my 1" wont even turn on, the wiring has become loose I guess. They did heat up quick, but the quality is the worst. I was so excited and I am way disappointed. Defiantly not paying $30 each for the warranty to get the same horrible product. Not worth it at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 12, 2013
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name