25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron incorporates high heats and state-of-the-art titanium barrel surfaces. Equipped with Pulse technology to get hot...and stay hot!
$44.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron incorporates high heats and state-of-the-art titanium barrel surfaces for even heat distribution and snag-free styling. Equipped with Pulse technology to get hot...and stay hot with fast heat up and instant recovery. Available in a variety of barrel sizes!

  • Model#: HPK43, HPK44, HPK45, HPK46   /  
  • SKU: 002889   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Smooth Titanium surface for snag free styling
  • Variable heating settings
  • Extra long cool tip and thumb grip
  • Foldaway safety stand
  • Powerful spring clamp
  • Available in barrel sizes: 1", 1¼", 1½"
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Titanium
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Available Barrel Sizes: Assorted

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron (67)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Versitile And Reliable 4 Star Rating
    I bought my 1 inch Pink Titanium Curling Iron about three years ago, and I STILL love it!

    This iron gives me the bouncy Hollywood curls look I love, and I've found that for a softer look I can ignore the clamp and wrap locks of hair around the barrel by hand.

    As for reliability, I used this curler every day for about a year, and after three years it is still working the way it did the day I bought it. I've also dropped this curler off the back of a truck on a highway and (minus a few scrapes) it wasn't damaged!

    My only complaint is that my hair tends to snag and snap if it gets too close to the base of the clamp.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Curling Iron In The Market!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I love all my hot tools curling irons, I love the variety in sizes. My hair is super straight and when I use other curling irons the curls don't last but when I use HOT TOOLS my curls last all day....without hair spray!!!! Hot Tools curling irons have become my favorite hair's best friend!!! Love them!!!!! Hot Tools rocks!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2013
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Horrible Swivel Cord 1 Star Rating
    I loved the curling iron but each one I have purchased (3) after 6 months of use the cord begins shorting out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Holds All Day 5 Star Rating
    I have the 3/4, 1, and 1 1/4 inch barrel. My fav is the 1inch. The curl holds all day long, even in Houston humidity, without hairspray and tons of product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2013
    / Houston
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • My New Curler 3 Star Rating
    It works fantastic. Curls great and gets pretty hot. Would recommend this product to a friend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Usually Love Hot Tools 2 Star Rating
    I have the 1 inch and the 3/4 inch pink titanium, and love them, but the 1 1/2 inch barrel was disappointing. The curls did not hold at all. It felt like the spring wasn't as strong as my other two curling irons and my hair would just slip out of the clip.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 1, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Long Lasting Curls 5 Star Rating
    I have the 3/4, 1 and 1 1/4 inch barrels. They are all fantastic! I can curl my whole head and I have medium coarse hair down to my bra strap in about 15 minutes. The curls hold really well without any product. I curl it in the morning and it holds until the next day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Worst Luck! 1 Star Rating
    I bought the 1" and the 1 and 1/2", both the Pink Titanium Hot Tools. I read a million reviews on which to buy and finally decided on it, the pink helped too! My 1" seems to be perfect still but I finally unpacked my 1 and 1/2" curling iron and it lasted 4 days before the on and off switch completely broke, like in half! So now I can't turn it on. I really loved it for the 4 days, but now I am heart broken. So the curling part is great but not in love with the quality I guess.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 10, 2012
    / British Columbia
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Disappointed! 3 Star Rating
    This curling iron is heavy in weight. I have had many curling irons but this one besides being heavy, the spring is so stiff and not easy to open. It grabs the hair too tight and leaves ridges in my hair. I blow my hair dry and only use curling iron the second day to give it a little more body. I have fine color treated hair in very good condition. I know how to use a curling iron and this one is a disappointment. I even tried lightly grabbing my hair with the iron, however, it does not slide through the hair very well. The curling looks nice, but that is about all. I am sorry to say that I do not recommend this iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 18, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • High Expectations With Very Poor Results. 1 Star Rating

    Unfortunately, I really did not like this curling iron. I ordered the 1 and 1/2 " barrel iron after reading so many positive reviews. I have very thick hair and it is rare to find a curling iron that actually gets hot enough to curly my hair and keep it curled for hours. I have been researching Hot Tools for a while now and finally decided to go for it.

    What a bummer! After it came in the mail I rushed to use it right away. It took me a few minutes to figure out how to get the curls to look nice and smooth and I thought it looked pretty good. Until about three minutes later when the curls started to not only fall but get frizzy. Not to mention the terrible odor. I could not get the burnt smell out of my hair for a few days.

    I decided I would wait a few days and give it another try, and it was almost worse the second time. I just cannot get over the burnt smell and the poor results.

    I will definitely be returning this product and will continue searching on folica for the perfect curling iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name