Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Hot Tools

Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

67 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron has pulse technology so it gets hot...and stays hot!
$44.00 - $50.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 67 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron (67)
Show All 67 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Pittsburgh
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    The Handle Gets Too Hot To Hold
    I agree with other posters. I really liked the look of the curling iron and the curls came out nice, but I had a very hard time holding the clamp where your finger goes. The curling iron heated up too much and I kept burning my finger. I've never had a problem with past curling irons, so I think Hot Tools needs to revamp this particular iron. I am exchanging mine for another brand and I do not recommend this product unless you want to burn your fingers constantly!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Great But...
    I have straight, fine hair and was looking forward to wavy locks thanks to this high-rated iron. Immediately after I got It I tested it and the handle, where the thumb goes, got pretty HOT. I really thought about returning it but my curls did last and that never happens. I need to grab it from the tip so I don't feel the heat that much. To double check I even asked the lady who cuts my hair (she owns a hot tools too) and she has no problems with hers. If that handle wouldn't get so hot fast, then it would be perfect!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Basic Curling Iron
    I love this curling iron. It really does the trick. I have medium length hair and lots of layers. The lower settings give me a perfect beachy wave and the higher ones lots of romantic curls!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good!
    I ordered this curling iron for my 82 year old mother who has to curl her hair daily. She loves it! She is so happy to buy a good product instead of the non professional product she use to use. She wishes she had this product years ago. She does not have a problem using it too. She said the product is very easy to use.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    On/off Switch Broke! Just Not Hot Enough!
    I gave this curling iron a week or so. It took a long time to curl the hair even though it got to 450 degrees and I usulaly do not have that problem. Returned the item after the On/Off switch just broke off after using it a handful of times. Didn't replace it for those reasons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Curling Iron
    Well I am not much of a writer but I have to say this is a great iron... so great I order the 11/4 " that I am ordering the 1". Love that it gets hot fast and the curls are great....
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It's Ok
    I use it to straighten my hair. Overall, it gets my hair straight and gives it a little wave at the end BUT I can't get that burned smell out of my hair. The iron leaves your hair smelling burnt.. so make sure you have some good smelling serum or perfume to spray in your hair afertwards!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Dayton, Ohio
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!!
    I tried several curling iron. But OMG!!!! I swear this is the best curling iron in the world. First off all the looks are very hot very slick and stylish. A little heavy on the side but hey that might be good too since I have very long hair. I can use this as a exercise tool and tone my arms . Lol But once u plug it in it gets hot right away!!!!! And my hair be looking nice and sexy!!! I love it! I love it! For you ladies don't waste your time looking or buying some other cheap brand! Stick to hot tools!!!!! Woo hoo! ;)))). Have a wonderful day my fellow friends.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Louisiana
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Love It
    I absolutely loved the products that were sent over! I have a couple of friends lined up to try the Hot Tools curling iron as well :) Please check out my post http://couponinoncoffee.com/?p=12042 to read the full review!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Mexico
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron But If You Have Fine Hair....
    great curling iron but if you have fine hair get a diameter smaller than 1" if you want to keep the curl all day......
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter

    Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter

    Non-damaging - Ion Technology for creating soft, voluminous curls and shine and reducing static and frizz. Ion creates up to 3 times the amount of steam of ordinary hairsetter.

    New Price: $39.95
  • Hot Tools Iron Cleaner

    Hot Tools Iron Cleaner

    Hot Tools Iron Cleaner is a safe spray that will keep your flat iron in tip top shape and ready for the next use.

    Old Price: $8.00 New Price: $4.99
Server Name