Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Hot Tools

Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

66 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron has pulse technology so it gets hot...and stays hot!
$44.00 - $50.00
 

Reviews

Based on 66 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron (66)
Show All 66 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Tight Curls!
    This curling iron is awesome. I got the 3/4 barrel and have super tight curls that last all day even in Houston humidity. I have gotten several compliments on my hair since I started using this iron.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Curling Iron!
    Not only is this curler stylish, but it gets the job done beautifully!! I've only used it a few times since I got it right before Christmas, but I haven't seen a single issue with it yet. This curler gives you some beautiful curls that survive the day. I would definitely reccomend this product :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My New Best Thing For My Hair!!!
    This is my first curling iron and deff. the best! I did my research for while in order to get the best one. I got the curls that i wanted in less than 15min.!!! Wow!!! Deff. gets the job done! I love it and would recommend it to anyone!
    Thank you so much for the great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love Ittt!!!
    I recently had my cousin curl my hair, not actually expecting my hair to stay curled for long so I was extremely surprised when it was still curly that night and wavy when I woke up in the morning! I have thick hair and it has never stayed curled for that long, it usually goes flat 10 minutes after being curled. I bought this curling iron(the same one she had) immediately after and it does the same job every time. I lovee this thing soo much!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Gets So Hot, Curls Hold!
    Gets so hot, curls hold!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Disapointed
    I was Extremely excited to recieve this package but when i got it (and tried it) it wasnt what i expected. When i curled my hair with this curling iron the curls did not last at all. I have medium thick hair that usually holds a curl pretty well (or at least stays in my hair for more then 10 mins). I thought the pink on the handle was so cute and i really wanted to like it. I would not recomend this product. It came super fast in the mail and i was happy with Folica's Service though!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fast Shipping, Fast Curls.
    I ordered my Pink Titanium Curling Iron just past Noon, the next morning I received it. It was my first excellent experience with Folica.com. Now, this product is very easy to use. my hair was done in less time then when I used do it with the flat iron. Just love it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It's Ok
    This iron gets really hot but doesnt work very well, It will curl my hair but it doesnt last at all. It does leave it shiny though.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    I Hated This Curling Iron!
    I bought the 1.5" curling iron, which is probably why I had such awful results. My hair would have a beautiful curl, then it would fall out seconds later, before I even finished curling the next strand. I bought this curling iron because a friend recommended it to me, but I definitely wasn't happy with the results. I am returning it! I bought the sedu clipless curling iron at the same time, very expensive, but AMAZING. If you want a stellar curling iron, get that one.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fast Curls!
    I recently started going to college in Utah where, unlike the Northwest, EVERYONE does their hair. Last semester I started using my roomie's curling iron and was amazed at the results! In the past, whenever I curled my hair, it would look great, but only hold for 30 minutes max, even with lots of product in it to hold it. This iron gets extremely hot very fast and makes curls quickly that hold for quite a while. Definitely reccomend!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter

    Caruso 30 Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter

    Non-damaging - Ion Technology for creating soft, voluminous curls and shine and reducing static and frizz. Ion creates up to 3 times the amount of steam of ordinary hairsetter.

    New Price: $39.95
  • Hot Tools Iron Cleaner

    Hot Tools Iron Cleaner

    Hot Tools Iron Cleaner is a safe spray that will keep your flat iron in tip top shape and ready for the next use.

    Old Price: $8.00 New Price: $4.99
    Ships on May 01, 2014
Server Name