Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron incorporates high heats and state-of-the-art titanium barrel surfaces. Equipped with Pulse technology to get hot...and stay hot!
$44.00
Out of Stock

Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron incorporates high heats and state-of-the-art titanium barrel surfaces for even heat distribution and snag-free styling. Equipped with Pulse technology to get hot...and stay hot with fast heat up and instant recovery. Available in a variety of barrel sizes!

  • Model#: HPK43, HPK44, HPK45, HPK46   /  
  • SKU: 002889   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Smooth Titanium surface for snag free styling
  • Variable heating settings
  • Extra long cool tip and thumb grip
  • Foldaway safety stand
  • Powerful spring clamp
  • Available in barrel sizes: 1", 1¼", 1½"
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Titanium
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Available Barrel Sizes: Assorted

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron (67)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Would Not Recommend 2 Star Rating
    This is really heavy and hard to handle compared to most styling tools. It is awkward to use and not the quality i expected at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2011
    / Toronto
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not Sturdy 2 Star Rating
    I was happy with one out of the 3 bands bundled together. I soon as the first thin band was placed on my hair it broke. I have only been successful with he one thicker band. I wouldn't recommend this purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2011
    / Washington. DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Fantastic Curling Iron 5 Star Rating
    This is a great curling iron- why? because I have fine hair and with too much heat - my hair will go flat fast - the heat is even on the wand - and with mulitple heat setting - those with thick curly hair can use this iron

    After getting so many "inexpensive" curling irons and burning my hair and drying my hair out - this product is a great buy - I love it - also easy to handle

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Disappointed 1 Star Rating
    As a daily flat iron user, I was ready for a change. After reading the good reviews and loving the price, I purchased the 1" curling iron. I, too, amd having the same issues with curls falling out- just minutes after curling. I've tried using a little bit of product on each curl or spray each section with styling spray before rolling the curl. Nothing helps. I was desperate as my daughter needed curls for her piano recital- so I used an old Conair that I had in the closet. Surprisingly enough, the curls stayed, and so did mine! I wanted the benefit of a "better quality iron", a fast heat up and higher heat, so that I could curl hair faster. This iron did not meet those needs. Still searching. I do like the long cord and the cool tip.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 18, 2010
    / St. Louis
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Out Of All I've Used 5 Star Rating
    I have very fine, straight, hair so I've always had a problem with keeping curls in my hair. I've used conair, revlon, and remington. I've always had mediocre results but I thought that was because my is too fine, until I used this iron. I was literally amazed! I didn't realize that my hair could have these beautiful bouncy curls that make a wonderful hair style. I know that for a fact because I never received so many complements on my hair in my life. This is an extraordinary product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I'll Try Something Else 2 Star Rating
    I prefer a more light-weight iron. This one feels heavy, therefore ackward to use. I wouldn't mind if it created curl fast and held it, but when I pull the curling iron out, the hair falls straight. Maybe it's just my hair type, but I'll be exchanging it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2010
  • Does Not Work Well On Thin/fine Hair 1 Star Rating
    I was looking for something to replace my Babyliss 1 1/2 inch, as they sadly do not make that anymore, and this did not come close! Although it does heat up very fast, none of the curls would hold in my hair at all. When I pulled the curling iron out of my hair, the curl would fall completely straight in seconds. It was almost like the curling iron was making my hair damp, which kept it from holding any curl! I tried it on all of the settings for fine/thin hair and none of them made any difference. I will be exchanging this!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2010
  • Love It! 4 Star Rating
    The curling iron is great! does the trick, light and doesn't burn or pull the hair like some do... Great for curly hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2010
  • Amazing Bounce 5 Star Rating
    I always wear my hair in curls. I was 1st amazed at how fast the curing iron heats up. Then I was amazed I could curl my hair within 10-15 minutes. Some of the things I love best. My hair could not look like it had the best texture before I put heat to it but afterward it was smooth, sleeky and shiny. Then with ceramics it doesnt have that burnt smell. What stood the test, Sunday Morning Praise and Worships. I sweat like crazy and my curls always fall because P&W is a work out. However with this curling iron my curls stay in. WITH OUT Spritz!!! I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2010
    / Laurel,MD 20724
  • Best Brand Of Curling Irons Ever 5 Star Rating
    I have very thick course hair and have always needed a salon grade curling iron. I bought my first Hot tools in High School and was very happy.I have tried many other salon brands and always go back to Hot tools.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2010
    / Okotoks, Alberta, Canada
Server Name