Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
Hot Tools

Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver

49 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver creates ultra deep waves in any type of hair. Ceramic and tourmaline plates emit far-infrared heat and negative ions fo...
$70.00
$52.00
Save 26% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 49 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver (49)
Show All 49 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Works!
    For years I have been trying to get some wave or curl to my stick straight hair, but nothing worked. I would spend hours mousing, hairspraying, and curling but it was always completely straight again within an hour. I didn't have high hopes for this product but I was extremely pleasantly surprised when it not only lasted all night, but all the next day!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beach Waves
    I loved this waver gives you amazing beach waves with lots of volume, gets very hot and had a lock option. I love all wavers and this is a must for collection
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Deep Waver
    I really like this product...its just that it leaves my hair kinda staticy...lol all in all though it makes ur hair look really nice...

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Massachusetts
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Dream Come True!
    I have been on the hunt for an amazing waver to wave my hair for years. I have tried other ceramic tools, curlers and even braiding my hair in sections and sleeping with them in to try to get the same affect, but nothing was ideal, at all...and usually turned it to a bad hair day. I came upon this ceramic tool by asking my cousin how she got her gorgeous waves and she gave me the web sight. I am in total love with my new waver! I wave my hair 3 or more times a week and I have long hair, but it doesn't take hours to do, just 20-30 minutes. I have been getting the best compliments too! This is my new best friend and will be using it forever! I would definitely recommend this tool to any family or friends, it definitely has been the solution for my desire of gorgeous wavy hair! Thank you so much folica,com!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    New Woman
    This is my favorite. So easy to use first timer, and had no problems!!!! Love the look and would recommend this to anyone! the only thing you could find bad is its pretty big, but didn't bother me because I have super long hair !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Kansas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    So Dissapointed!
    I bought this back in november and used it probably a total of four times. I loved it when it worked. It no longer heats at all! i just hope that folica replaces this item with a new product instead of a refurbished one.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • San Antonio TX
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Greattttttt!:)
    i have really long hair with highlights & i wanted that deep wavy look so i got this :)
    I bought a Revlon 3-barrel one before i liked it but it wasn't enough heat on it.
    so i bought this, it gets really really hot i burned my neck so be careful!! I used a heat protection spray of course & hair spray. the waves did stay until the end of the day they started flattening out.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Quero Compra
    queria saber os valores com o pre�§o aqui para o brasil, rio de janeiro do hot tools edo frisador e como fa�§o pra comprar. aguardo e muito obrigada!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth More Than It Was!
    I have had a professional triple barrel for years and hardly ever use it because it ends up looking more like a loose crimp in my mother thick hair:() This wonderful tool actually works on my hair, I get the cute beach wave look, that lasts for days!!! (which never happens with my hair) It is easy to use, for sure anyone could use it! It works like my $200 flat iron, and has it same quality, yet its a quarter of the cost! I really love this product. I am sure if it does the job with my hair..... it will work on anyone's hair!! Happy waving!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    it s a very good tool!!!! I love very much!!!!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name