Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
HerStyler

Herstyler Grande Curl Clipless Curling Iron

25 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
HerStyler Grande Baby Curl Clip-less Curling Iron creates beautiful 1 inch flowing curls.
$200.00
$89.95
Save 55% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
color 3
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 25 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Herstyler Grande Curl Clipless Curling Iron (25)
Show All 25 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love This !
    i love this curling iron! the only thing about it is i have to get somebody else to curl my hair for me for the best results. it heats to i think 450 degrees and i have burned myself with this so i suggest using the glove that it comes with it helps tremendously ! this was definetly worth buying for me and doesn't take long to heat up, and its curls usually stay in for three nights for me, until i wash them out. for me these curls stay in all day no matter what i put them through :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I have thick and silky straight hair, all the way to my butt and this curling iron gives me perfect curls from the root to tip of my hair. I can curl it at night, wear a beanie and have perfect curls the whole next day. It really is great!! But use the glove!! My friends and I all have scars now from getting burned..

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Crazy Curls
    My hair has never held a curl, but last night I was getting ready to go out with friends and one of the girls had just purchased this product, she curled my hair around around 9pm and my hair was still curly when I washed it the next day at 3pm!!! I couldn't beleive it - so I went on line and bought my own, can't wait till I get it in the mail :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Awesome!
    I have LOTS of thin hair so it can be very flat! I used this because my sister bought it. She has THICK, COARSE, extremely CURLY hair (people think she's mixed and that we are not sisters). She got a Brazilian blowout and uses this and her hair looks amazing! I used it and wore my hair curly for 2 days straight (and my hair does not hold curl). This clipless curler give me the best curls I have EVER had in my life! It gives the softest waves like movie stars! And it's so easy to use. If you are going between this and another, CHOOSE THIS ONE! The only negative to it is the on/off switch, there is no light to tell you ti's on so to be on the safe side its definitely best to unplug it when you're done, even if you flip it off as well as the switch is in a spot you may hold the curler in your hand at so it's very easy to switch it off in the middle without knowing it but once you get used to where it is it's not a bother anymore. Just to add, my sister also used it before the keratin treatment and it worked so WELL and I do have a friend that is mixed with very fine and fragile hair and she LOVES this also! I have to save up a little money (i have 2 kids and don't spend a lot on myself) to buy myself one!!! The tapered barrel makes it so easy to slip your hair off and then spritz and done! It's an amazing tool! I just can't say enough about it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ky
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Herstyler Grande Curling Iron
    YES LOVE IT VERY LONG STRAIGHT FINE HAIR GOT BEAUTIFUL CURLS LASTED FOR 24 HRS. IT GETS VERY HOT BURNT EARS AND NECK BE CAREFUL
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Amazon!!!
    i bought this a year ago from amazon directly from the herstyler seller. i bought the complete hair set that includes the mini hair straightner, the normal sized hair straightner, AND the baby curls grande in green for only 30 bucks. ive had these for over a year and they all work great on my long curly hair. this curling iron can give ou taylor swift curls no kidding!!! and yes i have naturally curly hair but even when i straighten it first and then curl it it works. i love it
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CT
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good, Annoying For Shorter Hair
    I bought this just before I cut my hair. It worked well, but now that my hair is shoulder length and heavily layered, it doesn't work as well. I can't actually get an actual curl in. Its more of a weird bend of hair that sticks out.
    Also like the other reviews mention, the iron gets really hot. I burned myself plenty, even through the glove. I wish there was a light indicator to show if it was on or reached temperature. The only way you can tell is the immense heat that emanates from it.
    All in all good, but could be better.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Jamaica
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Unbelieveable Curler
    This curling is so awesome! It leavesd hair shiny and bouncy and the curls will last up to 4 days!!! It's great!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, Illinois
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderfullll !!
    I'm 20 years old and have super long hair up to my belly button and it is straight with NO VOLUME. This curler gave me instant curls and sexy waves that I get more excited to go out on the weekends because of the way my hair looked!! LOVE this item and will be purchasing more of the Herstyle family very soon!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Would Buy It Again!
    My daughters hair and my hair is straight and flat. I never bother curling my hair due to the fact that even with the most expensive spray it will not hold for more than an hour if that. I LOVE this curler. My hair stays curly all day and all nite! If I didnt wash my hair daily I would bet I would have curls for days. The exact same with my daughter and it is very easy to use with no damage as of yet to my hair. I actually bought there straighter which is the best straighter that I have ever used. My daughter has a chi straightner and she says mine is way better.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Herstyler Colorful Seasons Ceramic Flat Irons

    Herstyler Colorful Seasons Ceramic Flat Irons

    HerStyler Colorful Seasons Ceramic Flat Irons are fashion-forward tools that keep your hair healthy and put it in the spotlight with dazzling styling results.

    48 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $94.95
    Free Shipping + Free Gift
Server Name