Take up to 30% off

Herstyler Grande Curl Clipless Curling Iron

HerStyler Grande Baby Curl Clip-less Curling Iron creates beautiful 1 inch flowing curls.
$89.95 $40.00
55% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

HerStyler Grande Baby Curl Clip-less Curling Iron creates beautiful 1 inch flowing curls. It displays the latest in hair curling technology. This clip-less curling iron brings you the capability of looking like a star in the comfort of your own home, whether you want small or large curls!

  • SKU: 005779   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Tourmaline ceramic barrels create silky smooth curls
  • 25mm barrel
  • Quick heat up
  • Instant recovery
  • Good for all hair types
  • Ergonomically designed
  • Light weight
Plug Type: Standard
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 Inch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Herstyler Grande Curl Clipless Curling Iron (26)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • For That Price, I'd Get A Perm 2 Star Rating
    Not sure about it! It burns you like hell!
    The glove does not protect you against the heat.
    It looks so easy when the girls in the mall do it (for you)
    But it's not as fast as I'd like it to be because considering you are trying not to burn yourself due to having to hold your hair around the barrel instead of having a clip to hold it! Doing so you are struggling to hold your hair as well as fighting with other hair- it just takes too long.
    The curls just loosen extremely and fall out after an hour or so.
    It's way too expensive and over rated!
    Just get a perm- no burns or hard work for an hour-
    Especially if you've got real long hair like me.
    All that wrapping around and around while holding it manually is unnecessary!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2011
    / Louisiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • I Love This ! 5 Star Rating
    i love this curling iron! the only thing about it is i have to get somebody else to curl my hair for me for the best results. it heats to i think 450 degrees and i have burned myself with this so i suggest using the glove that it comes with it helps tremendously ! this was definetly worth buying for me and doesn't take long to heat up, and its curls usually stay in for three nights for me, until i wash them out. for me these curls stay in all day no matter what i put them through :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2011
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I have thick and silky straight hair, all the way to my butt and this curling iron gives me perfect curls from the root to tip of my hair. I can curl it at night, wear a beanie and have perfect curls the whole next day. It really is great!! But use the glove!! My friends and I all have scars now from getting burned..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Crazy Curls 5 Star Rating
    My hair has never held a curl, but last night I was getting ready to go out with friends and one of the girls had just purchased this product, she curled my hair around around 9pm and my hair was still curly when I washed it the next day at 3pm!!! I couldn't beleive it - so I went on line and bought my own, can't wait till I get it in the mail :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Is Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    I have LOTS of thin hair so it can be very flat! I used this because my sister bought it. She has THICK, COARSE, extremely CURLY hair (people think she's mixed and that we are not sisters). She got a Brazilian blowout and uses this and her hair looks amazing! I used it and wore my hair curly for 2 days straight (and my hair does not hold curl). This clipless curler give me the best curls I have EVER had in my life! It gives the softest waves like movie stars! And it's so easy to use. If you are going between this and another, CHOOSE THIS ONE! The only negative to it is the on/off switch, there is no light to tell you ti's on so to be on the safe side its definitely best to unplug it when you're done, even if you flip it off as well as the switch is in a spot you may hold the curler in your hand at so it's very easy to switch it off in the middle without knowing it but once you get used to where it is it's not a bother anymore. Just to add, my sister also used it before the keratin treatment and it worked so WELL and I do have a friend that is mixed with very fine and fragile hair and she LOVES this also! I have to save up a little money (i have 2 kids and don't spend a lot on myself) to buy myself one!!! The tapered barrel makes it so easy to slip your hair off and then spritz and done! It's an amazing tool! I just can't say enough about it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2011
    / NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Herstyler Grande Curling Iron 5 Star Rating
    YES LOVE IT VERY LONG STRAIGHT FINE HAIR GOT BEAUTIFUL CURLS LASTED FOR 24 HRS. IT GETS VERY HOT BURNT EARS AND NECK BE CAREFUL

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2011
    / Ky
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love Amazon!!! 5 Star Rating
    i bought this a year ago from amazon directly from the herstyler seller. i bought the complete hair set that includes the mini hair straightner, the normal sized hair straightner, AND the baby curls grande in green for only 30 bucks. ive had these for over a year and they all work great on my long curly hair. this curling iron can give ou taylor swift curls no kidding!!! and yes i have naturally curly hair but even when i straighten it first and then curl it it works. i love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 10, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Good, Annoying For Shorter Hair 4 Star Rating
    I bought this just before I cut my hair. It worked well, but now that my hair is shoulder length and heavily layered, it doesn't work as well. I can't actually get an actual curl in. Its more of a weird bend of hair that sticks out.
    Also like the other reviews mention, the iron gets really hot. I burned myself plenty, even through the glove. I wish there was a light indicator to show if it was on or reached temperature. The only way you can tell is the immense heat that emanates from it.
    All in all good, but could be better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2011
    / CT
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Unbelieveable Curler 5 Star Rating
    This curling is so awesome! It leavesd hair shiny and bouncy and the curls will last up to 4 days!!! It's great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 3, 2011
    / Jamaica
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Wonderfullll !! 5 Star Rating
    I'm 20 years old and have super long hair up to my belly button and it is straight with NO VOLUME. This curler gave me instant curls and sexy waves that I get more excited to go out on the weekends because of the way my hair looked!! LOVE this item and will be purchasing more of the Herstyle family very soon!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2011
    / Chicago, Illinois
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name