Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$11.75 - $20.50

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease. Available in a variety of barrel sizes!

  • Model#: 1511N, 1512N, 1514N, 1517N   /  
  • SKU: A8323   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • For adding volume and body
  • Cool tip for styling control
  • Strip bristle design ensures fast heating for long-lasting results
  • 250 Watts
  • Pilot light
  • Ergonomic handle for Mini and Regular sizes; contoured comfort handle for Jumbo and Super Mega sizes
  • Solid state circuitry
  • Extra-long, tangle-proof swivel cord
  • Available in barrel sizes: ½", ¾", 1", 1½"
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Available Barrel Sizes: Assorted
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (320)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Short Hair Friendly. 5 Star Rating
    I love these 1/2 hot curling brushes; they are perfect for my short hair. I bought several for the price of one from a different company. You cannot beat the price either.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Last week
    / Vineland
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love The Brush-type Curling Iron! 4 Star Rating
    Because my hair is thin, and I'm 70 years old and can't use some curling irons because they are hard for me to use, I need the brush types of curling irons. They are very hard to find. I'm so glad you carry the brush types! My only wish is that the bristles were a little longer so they would grip the hair better. They are a little short. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Love This Curling Brush! Gives Me Lots Of Body! 5 Star Rating
    I have purchased several of these brushes over the years. I love the large 1 1/2" barrel for body. I only purchase them from Folica - they totally stand behind what they sell!! I will continue to buy my hair care products here.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 5, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • The Size I Needed 4 Star Rating
    My hair is short and I am pleased that I found a hot curling rod in a small size.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2016
    / New Jersey
  • Right Size, Right Price 4 Star Rating
    I'm happy with this product. It's one of the only large curling irons which has "teeth", and my hair is fine and slips through the other type irons. Plus, the price is reasonable and the shipping was quick.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 13, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • So Disappointed With Current Design 2 Star Rating
    I have used the Helen of Troy curling brushes for years and especially liked the 1-12" for smoothing and styling my hair. But the last two have been disappointing in the way the handle. The last one I got only lasted about a year before the heating element starting shorting out with movement of the brush. I replaced recently with a new one thinking it was just a fluke. So far the heating stays on, but the brush bristles are so short, they don't grip the hair, making it difficult to roll the hair around the barrel. Also, the strips of bristles keep sliding off the barrel. So wished they had kept the original model. Also wish I had read the reviews before I bought. Don't know what I'm going to do without this tool!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • This Curling Iron Is The Best 5 Star Rating
    Love this curling iron.
    I am able to achieve the perfect curl.
    my last curling iron lasted 17 years.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2016
    / Central Pennsylvaina
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Cheap Design 1 Star Rating
    Not happy with my curling brush. It has a short in it and shuts off and on every time I move it to use it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 10, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Brush Curling Iron 5 Star Rating
    I like the product. I have purchased from you in the past. I have several different sizes. I ordered this one because I dropped the old one on the floor and the tip broke exposing the wires. I have used these doe years with great success. That's why I re ordered a new one from you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2015
    / Waukee
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • It's Good But.... 2 Star Rating
    I have a purchased 3 curling brushes in the past couple of years (1 1/2). I loved it until they redesigned this last brush. If you drop it on a hard surface, the teeth will break off. I have a whole row missing but I still use it. It heats up really good, it's just those breakable teeth. ??

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2015
    / Houston Tx
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
Server Name