Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Helen of Troy

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$8.99 - $13.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 298 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (298)
Show All 298 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ravenswood WV
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!!
    I love my Helen of Troy curling brush, I use the Jumbo size and love the results I get when styling my hair. I cannot use a regular curling iron, so the brush is my tool of choice. I have searched and searched for a curling brush in our retail stores and have not been able to find one anywhere. So finding it on line was great. Keep selling it and Ill keep buying it!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Lubbock, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Curling Brush
    I had been looking for another of these locally and could not find. Could only find in Louisville, KY when I was there. So glad to find it here and the service was so excellent. I bought 3 and they arrived in 2 days!! My hair is very long and very thick and it straightens my hair wonderfully as it has alot of wave to it. It doesnt get as hot as I thought it should, but it is hot enough and doesnt burn my hair. I cant use a regular curling iron at all, but this product is soooooooo wonderful. Thank you, Folica!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Colo. Springs, CO
    3 Star Rating
    Curling Brush
    I had looked for one for a long time and was thrilled I finally found one. I had read a couple reviews and saw that some were not happy with the on/off switch but I put tape around it like suggested. That helped. It seems like it gets too hot and the "teeth" on the brush have bent. It curls ok.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Not Good
    Just bought this and am going to return! Turns off too easy and my hair gets tangled in the combs of the brush - theyre too long
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • LB Ca
    1 Star Rating
    Curling Brush.....
    Does not get hot enough for thick course hair. Takes a long time to heat up and switch always turns off while using. I bought 2 large and xlarge. Cheap is cheap!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Washington State
    5 Star Rating
    Mini Brush Curling
    I love this curling brush! Works perfectly with my hair with small curls! I couldnt find anything like this one anywhere! Fast service within 5 days! Thank you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I am now ordering my third curling iron brush. Works great. Cannot find this product in any stores, I am glad I have found it now.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Great curling brush for the price, even with shipping costs factored in. Heats up quickly and is REALLY HOT-watch your fingers! I would recommend this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Just What I Needed.
    This curling iron is just what I needed to pick up short hairs around my neck. An ideal iron would have heat control and it doesnt, but for the price it cant be beat. Service is astounding. My order arrived in 3 days!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Naples, Florida
    1 Star Rating
    Not Thrilled With Helen Of Troy Curling Brush
    The switch is too touchy - it turn off constantly when using it. The end is not large enough to hold onto and burns my fingers. The brush does not grab my hair well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name