Shop Sedu
Helen of Troy

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$9.99 - $16.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 308 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (308)
Show All 308 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Arkansas
    3 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Professional Brush Iron
    THE TIP OF THE CURLING IRON IS WAY TOO HOT. MAYBE IF IT WERE MADE OF SOLID RUBBER, IT WOULDNT BURN MY FINGERS.THE 1/2 BARRELL IS TOO SMALL FOR OUR USE. I WOULD LIKE TO SEND IT BACK & HAVE IT CREDITED BACK TO MY ACCOUNT.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Iron Brush
    The hot iron brush works very well, is very lightweight to handle. Excellent product. Would to like to see a 1&1/4 inch size barrel put on the market also.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    Finally Found You!
    It took me forever to find this style curling brush! Works beautifully- thanks so much Folica!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    No one sells this small of a curling brush in stores anymore so I was so glad when I found this one on this site for such a low price. I love it and it works great!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Toronto, Ontario Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Professional Brush Iron
    I have two of these now a swear by them. My only issue is that there is too much difference in size between the 1" and the 1 1/2". They should make a 1 1/4" in this style. For my hair length, the 1" is too small (curls too tight) and with the 1 1/2" the curls are too loose. I wish they make a 1 1/4" and then Id be extremely happy. Otherwise, I swear by this brand and it is the best and only iron I ever use.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Greenville SC
    3 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Curling Brush
    Everything is good about the curling brush except it doesnt seem to get as hot as my last brand.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Alabama
    5 Star Rating
    No More Frizz
    This is the best thing for curly hair, takes the frizz out of hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Moline, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Best I've Ever Used !!
    By far the best curling iron for my shoulder length hair.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name