Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$11.75 - $20.50

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease. Available in a variety of barrel sizes!

  • Model#: 1511N, 1512N, 1514N, 1517N   /  
  • SKU: A8323   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • For adding volume and body
  • Cool tip for styling control
  • Strip bristle design ensures fast heating for long-lasting results
  • 250 Watts
  • Pilot light
  • Ergonomic handle for Mini and Regular sizes; contoured comfort handle for Jumbo and Super Mega sizes
  • Solid state circuitry
  • Extra-long, tangle-proof swivel cord
  • Available in barrel sizes: ½", ¾", 1", 1½"
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Available Barrel Sizes: Assorted
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (320)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best! 5 Star Rating
    This is the third 11/2 " barrel Helen of Troy curling iron I have purchased in 20 years. I just love this tool, obviously, as I always buy it again. I have absolutely no curl or wave so when I use this I get just the right "bend". It's perfect!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 25, 2013
    / Colorado
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • A Good Curling Brush 4 Star Rating
    It is getting very hard to find a brush curling iron anymore, so when I found one online, I was very happy! The Helen of Troy Curling Brush works very well, and makes it easy to style my hair. The only thing I would change would be the length of the "bristles." They are just a bit too short to get a good grip on my hair so I have to hold the ends of my hair down against the iron for about one turn of the brush. That can get a bit tricky sometimes, trying not to burn my fingers/hand!! Other than that, I am very satisfied with the Helen of Troy Curling Brush and recommend it highly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Used This Product For Years! 5 Star Rating
    I have used this product for years.....I have short hair and have never been able to use curling "irons"....always burned myself! This product grabs ahold of the hair with the brushes...more like combs..and allows me to get the curl I need! I used to be able to buy this in retail stores, along with the "hot brush", but for several years now, have to order them, and can't even find the "hot brush" online....using 1/2". Wish they were more available as they work great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2013
    / Las Vegas
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Finally! 5 Star Rating
    Finally a curling brush that works! Plus the brush parts are removeable, so one can safely clean it when residue builds up later. Just one caveat- it gets really hot, so don't try to touch to see whether it is thoroughly heated. I burned myself the first time!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2013
  • 1.5" I Do Not Want To Be Without! 4 Star Rating
    THIS 1.5 BARREL HELEN OF TROY CURLING BRUSH WAS THE PERFECT HAIR TOOL FOR ME. I HAD ONE FOR YEARS, FINALLY REPLACED IT AND YEARS LATER, HAD TO REPLACE THAT ONE. HARDER TO REPLACE THE SECOND TIME , FOR IT WAS UNAVAILABLE FOR SOME TIME. I FINALLY FOUND IT AVAILABLE AGAIN AND ORDERED 3. I BELIEVE THIS WAS SLIGHTLY RE-DESIGNED, HENCE THE UNAVAILABILITY, AND THE ONLY QUALM I HAVE IS THAT THE BRISTLES ARE SHORTER, AND I DO TEND TO TOUCH THE BARREL AT
    TIMES CAUSING DISCOMFORT OF MINOR BURNING SENSATION. MY HAIR IS COARSE, LAYERED,SHOULDER LENGTH , WITH A "C" WAVE WITH A MIND OF IT'S OWN. THIS IS THE ONLY TOOL THAT CAN ALLOW ME TO CONTROL HOW MUCH WAVE/CURL TO COMPENSATE WHERE NEEDED. THIS 1.5" BARREL HOT BRUSH IS ONE HAIR TOOL I DO NOT WANT TO BE WITHOUT. PERFORMANCE-5 STAR / SHORTER BRISTLES- 4 STAR / FOLICA'S ORDERING AND DELIVERY WAS FAST AND EASY. I WILL RETURN TO FOLICA FOR FUTURE PURCHASES.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 18, 2013
    / VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Excellent Curling Iron Brush For Girls Who Can't Use A Regular Curling Iron. 5 Star Rating
    This curling iron brush is the best. I went to all of the beauty supply outlets to purchase this one and they all ran out. If you don't know how or can't manage to do a regular iron get this one. You will never regret it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2013
    / Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Gotta Have 5 Star Rating
    For years this has been my favorite hair styling tool. Am only purchasing because my hair is longer and I need the larger brush.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 29, 2013
    / Provo Utah
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best 1/2 In Or3/4 In Curling Brush In The World! 5 Star Rating
    I have used the 1/2inch and the 3/4 inch Helen of Troy curling brush for more years than I can remember. I have very fine straight short hair and this works so well for me. I too usually buy more than one because I always think they may quit making them and I would have to commit hairy-Carey. They also last for a long time!! Love them!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 22, 2013
    / Racine Wi
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • The Best Curling Iron...............ever!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using Helen of Troy curling iron for many years. This last one I have is losing teeth and discolored. So,,,,I do believe I need a new one. This iron is the only one that has the right size. I have very short hair and this iron is the best.....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 22, 2013
    / San Francisco, California
    HAIR TYPE
    White / Fine or Thin Hair
  • A Great Curling Brush" 5 Star Rating
    I have been looking for this for about 3 to 4 years. I broke my 1/2" curling brush last year and have been lost without it. I have short hair and it a must. Thank you so much for carrying it. I bought 3 just incase it disappears from the market. Thanks Again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2013
Server Name