Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Helen of Troy

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$8.99 - $13.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 298 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (298)
Show All 298 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Las Vegas
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Used This Product For Years!
    I have used this product for years.....I have short hair and have never been able to use curling "irons"....always burned myself! This product grabs ahold of the hair with the brushes...more like combs..and allows me to get the curl I need! I used to be able to buy this in retail stores, along with the "hot brush", but for several years now, have to order them, and can't even find the "hot brush" online....using 1/2". Wish they were more available as they work great!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Finally!
    Finally a curling brush that works! Plus the brush parts are removeable, so one can safely clean it when residue builds up later. Just one caveat- it gets really hot, so don't try to touch to see whether it is thoroughly heated. I burned myself the first time!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • VA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    1.5" I Do Not Want To Be Without!
    THIS 1.5 BARREL HELEN OF TROY CURLING BRUSH WAS THE PERFECT HAIR TOOL FOR ME. I HAD ONE FOR YEARS, FINALLY REPLACED IT AND YEARS LATER, HAD TO REPLACE THAT ONE. HARDER TO REPLACE THE SECOND TIME , FOR IT WAS UNAVAILABLE FOR SOME TIME. I FINALLY FOUND IT AVAILABLE AGAIN AND ORDERED 3. I BELIEVE THIS WAS SLIGHTLY RE-DESIGNED, HENCE THE UNAVAILABILITY, AND THE ONLY QUALM I HAVE IS THAT THE BRISTLES ARE SHORTER, AND I DO TEND TO TOUCH THE BARREL AT
    TIMES CAUSING DISCOMFORT OF MINOR BURNING SENSATION. MY HAIR IS COARSE, LAYERED,SHOULDER LENGTH , WITH A "C" WAVE WITH A MIND OF IT'S OWN. THIS IS THE ONLY TOOL THAT CAN ALLOW ME TO CONTROL HOW MUCH WAVE/CURL TO COMPENSATE WHERE NEEDED. THIS 1.5" BARREL HOT BRUSH IS ONE HAIR TOOL I DO NOT WANT TO BE WITHOUT. PERFORMANCE-5 STAR / SHORTER BRISTLES- 4 STAR / FOLICA'S ORDERING AND DELIVERY WAS FAST AND EASY. I WILL RETURN TO FOLICA FOR FUTURE PURCHASES.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Laguna Woods, CA 92637
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Curling Iron Brush For Girls Who Can't Use A Regular Curling Iron.
    This curling iron brush is the best. I went to all of the beauty supply outlets to purchase this one and they all ran out. If you don't know how or can't manage to do a regular iron get this one. You will never regret it.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Provo Utah
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Gotta Have
    For years this has been my favorite hair styling tool. Am only purchasing because my hair is longer and I need the larger brush.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Racine Wi
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best 1/2 In Or3/4 In Curling Brush In The World!
    I have used the 1/2inch and the 3/4 inch Helen of Troy curling brush for more years than I can remember. I have very fine straight short hair and this works so well for me. I too usually buy more than one because I always think they may quit making them and I would have to commit hairy-Carey. They also last for a long time!! Love them!!!
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, California
    Hair
    White
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Curling Iron...............ever!!!!
    I have been using Helen of Troy curling iron for many years. This last one I have is losing teeth and discolored. So,,,,I do believe I need a new one. This iron is the only one that has the right size. I have very short hair and this iron is the best.....
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    A Great Curling Brush"
    I have been looking for this for about 3 to 4 years. I broke my 1/2" curling brush last year and have been lost without it. I have short hair and it a must. Thank you so much for carrying it. I bought 3 just incase it disappears from the market. Thanks Again.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Poor Quality
    My Helen of Troy 1/2 inch air brush did not work at all. Very very disappointed!!! To say the least. Very poor product. I just feel like ditching it because I don't have the time to return it. Do not buy this product. Shirley
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Like It
    Shopped for months to find a curling iron like this. This fits my needs perfectly. Only negative comment is while curling I end up turning the switch off.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name