Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$11.75 - $20.50

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease. Available in a variety of barrel sizes!

  • Model#: 1511N, 1512N, 1514N, 1517N   /  
  • SKU: A8323   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • For adding volume and body
  • Cool tip for styling control
  • Strip bristle design ensures fast heating for long-lasting results
  • 250 Watts
  • Pilot light
  • Ergonomic handle for Mini and Regular sizes; contoured comfort handle for Jumbo and Super Mega sizes
  • Solid state circuitry
  • Extra-long, tangle-proof swivel cord
  • Available in barrel sizes: ½", ¾", 1", 1½"
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Available Barrel Sizes: Assorted
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (317)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • No Workie 2 Star Rating
    Well, I didnt get to use this product it had a short in the cord, so I sent it back.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2011
  • So Happy 5 Star Rating
    I have had a 1 1/2" Helen of Troy Curling Brush for 15+ years. It has been used almost everyday. I absolutely LOVE this brush!!!!! It has been dropped (accidentally) many times and it still works but the tines are falling off. I am so happy to find this product again! I have looked in every store to see if I could replace it.

    I am very satisfied in the quailty of this Company's product.

    THANK YOU for still offering this. My credit card is out to order myself a replacement.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 22, 2011
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • "i Use It Almost Everyday" 5 Star Rating
    I have been using a Helen Of Troy Hot Brush for several years now. I use it almost everyday. It is easy to use , for me, because it catches and holds my hair until it curls, then I just move to the next section of hair. It taks about 15 minutes to do my entire head. I got it on sale, which was great, so I ordered two. The only thing I don't like is that I have to use products in my hair to get volume and hold,and it tends to build up on my hot brush after a few days. I am looking for something to make it easier to clean my brush with. Overall, I love my Helen Of Troy Hot Brush!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2011
    / LOUISIANA
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I have used the Helen Of Troy Curling Brush now for several years now and it is the beter curling brush I have used...Heats up very fast and very easy to use...I will order again....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2011
    / Tn
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • My Long Search Is Finally Over 5 Star Rating
    I've been looking for a large-barrel curling iron with a brush for years. My local stores don't carry them, and my old one was dying. Then it dawned on me - check the Internet. A week later I was the proud owner of the perfect curling iron, and just in time too, because my old curling iron picked that day to die completely. The quality is excellent, the price was amazing (I didn't even have to pay duty, it was so low), and delivery was amazingly fast. Thanks for saving the day!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2011
    / Kitchener-Waterloo Ontario Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Jumbo Curling Brush 5 Star Rating
    I have arthritis so a curling brush is way easier to use than a curling iron.
    I bought the jumbo (1 1/2") curling brush primarily to add volume. In comparison
    to my old 3/4 " Conair, this heats up (and cools down) almost instantaneously.
    It also has a very stable support to keep it off the countertop. Great value for the
    price, too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 5, 2011
    / Port St Lucie, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Forget The Curling Iron; The Brush Is The Way To Go 5 Star Rating
    I've always had problems using a electric curling iron to style my hair, but the brush has made it a lot easier because the bristles hold the hair in place. I wear my hair short and it was hard to find smaller size brushes, so when I saw that you had the 1/2 inch brush, I knew I had to order it. Because of the sale price, I also order the 3/4 inch size. It helps that the bristles are interchangeable, so I'll always have replacement bristles. The brush heats up quickly, so it only takes a few minutes to curl and style my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Relaxed Hair
  • Great For Short Hair 5 Star Rating
    Have very short hair and this curling brush fits the bill. Not always easy to find this size of brush except on line.

    Exceptionally fast delivery from Folica. Will shop there again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 18, 2011
    / MN
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • My Husband Really Can See !! 5 Star Rating
    I have got perms, hair cuts, color etc and my husband never even noticed ! Every time I use this hair curler he say"s wow that thing works good, your hair looks good !!! And it does work good. I love it and the price was right and fast shipping. I can't find fault with anything . Will shop this site again. Have a nice hair day !!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2011
    / Upstate New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Perfect Tool For My Hair 5 Star Rating
    This curling brush is the perfect tool for giving my fine, straight hair the right amount of curl. It's very easy to use, and I like the mega size - it gives the ends of my shoulder length hair a nice, smooth curl under. The only problem I've had with this curling brush is the cord - it needs to swivel freely and this seems to make it short out sooner than it should. I hope they never stop making this tool, since I like it WAY better that a regular curling iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2011
    / Winfield, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name