Take up to 30% off

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$11.75 - $20.50

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease. Available in a variety of barrel sizes!

  • Model#: 1511N, 1512N, 1514N, 1517N   /  
  • SKU: A8323   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • For adding volume and body
  • Cool tip for styling control
  • Strip bristle design ensures fast heating for long-lasting results
  • 250 Watts
  • Pilot light
  • Ergonomic handle for Mini and Regular sizes; contoured comfort handle for Jumbo and Super Mega sizes
  • Solid state circuitry
  • Extra-long, tangle-proof swivel cord
  • Available in barrel sizes: ½", ¾", 1", 1½"
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Available Barrel Sizes: Assorted
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (317)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Hard To Find Curling Iron Brush 4 Star Rating
    I have been using this type of curling iron for years because I can't manage doing my flip up on the ends with a straight iron. I have been using Helen of Troy for about 10 yrs now. They generally last me 3 yrs. I believe from the twirling action the wires come loose and it starts shutting off when you are using it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2011
    / Panama City
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great! 5 Star Rating
    I love my new Helen of Troy curling brush. These brushes are almost impossible to find and I love the way this one works. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2011
    / Oklahoma
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • 1/2" Helen Of Troy Brush Iron 5 Star Rating
    Over 20 years ago my hair dresser introduced me to the Helen of Troy Brush Iron, as I never got the results I wanted from a regular iron. Then about 12 years I was unable to find the brush iron in my local beauty supply, I started searching and found the Folica Website from which I've ordered the brush since then. Folica always gives fast delivery and everything I've ever ordered has been just what I wanted. Also, Folica always has the best price!
    Thank you, Folica for always being there for me!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2011
    / Bossier City, LA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • You Came Through With A Hard To Find Item 5 Star Rating
    I have searched for a 1 1/2inch curling brush and was told they are no longer made. I was so excited when I found it at your website. It arrived quickly, good dollar value and tames my overly curly hair. Thank you thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • My Second Troy 5 Star Rating
    This is my second Helen of Troy curling brush. The first still works but the the bristles have broken due to flight inspections. Nevertheless, the first lasted over 10 years and expect this one to do the same. It is a great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2011
  • Helen Of Troy Professional Curling Brush 5 Star Rating
    I am thoughly leased with the purchase of my curling brush. I am an elderly women of 76 yrs and had looked all over for a brush type and none of the stores had them. That is the only type I can use never got the hang of the other type. It was delivered in record time and I couldn't be more pleased!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2011
    / Maryville, Tn.
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Just What I Needed 5 Star Rating
    I was looking for a curling brush (not a hot air brush) that had a large barrel and would give me that perfect "bobbed" hair style. I found it with the Helen of Troy 1 1/2" barrel. I especially like that the curling brush has two settings for heat. Also, it was very cost effective. I have ordered two ~ one that I use every day and the one that I keep in my travel bag.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2011
    / Avon, IN
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • My Favorite Hair Tool! 5 Star Rating
    This heat brush is perfect for my hair! I bought one from Folica a couple of months ago and this was a reorder so I could give one to my daughter and keep an extra one on hand for myself or as a gift. We have shoulder length, fine, blonde hair. We get the hair almost completely dry with an ionizing hand held blow dryer, then use the Helen of Troy Tangle Free Hot Air brush, then this Helen of Troy Professional Curling brush. It really takes less time than using a hand held blow dryer and round brush and is far easier to handle. It is amazing what you can do with these 2 tools. My daughter and I use the largest diameter available for both items, 1 1/2 inches. Our hair has greater volume and body and looks like a professional blow dry. The set last for 2 days even!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I have used the Helen Of Troy curling iron for years now, but I lost one of the brushes, so have bought another complete one. Fantastic, does a great job on my hair.
    Just wish I could buy just the brush bristles to replace lost one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2011
    / New Zealand
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • This Curling Brush Is The Best! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased 2 of the curling brushes because I never want to be without them! They are great for fine hair and don't leave that "bend" in your hair you get with regular curling irons. I highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name