Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Helen of Troy

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$8.99 - $13.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 298 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (298)
Show All 298 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Brush Iron
    I LOVE THIS LARGE BARREL BRUSH IRON. NOT ONLY DOES IT WORK EXTREMELY WELL BUT IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND ONE IN THE STORES THAT IS NOT 3/4 INCH. IT HAS GOTTEN ME THROUGH SOME BAD HAIR DAYS. THANK YOU
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    4 Star Rating
    Happy I Found The Brush Iron
    I went everywhere looking for a brush iron since I cant use the smooth iron. Someone told me they didnt make them anymore. I was so happy when I saw this on the internet. Out of the thousands of curling irons, you are the only one who has the brush iron!I ordered two of them in two different sizes. It gives me a curl Im very satisfied with.The delivery service was excellent.My only complaint is the tip gets too hot and I burn myself.Since I cant find this type anywhere else, Ill gladly putup with a little burn.Very satisfied customer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York
    4 Star Rating
    Curling Iron
    I am totally satisfied with this product.Ordering was easy. Before I knew it the curling iron was at my door. Thanks...........
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    4 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy 1/2 Inch Curling Iron (with Brush)
    First of all, it seems to be increasingly difficult to find a stand-alone brush style curling iron outside of professional beauty supply houses. This scarcity of product led me to the internet, and my order of the Helen of Troy product.Even though the delivery schedule was stated to be within 10 business days it came much more quickly than that. The product has performed beautifully since Ive started using it and I am very happy with it. I didnt realize that the 1/2 inch model was so narrow -- it gives a Shirley Temple type curl on my short hair which is more than I wanted so I guess I am going to order the 1 inch, from the same source. My satisfaction level is very high and so far my spam-o-meter suggests that my information has not been shared with other vendors. This is a factor I consider very important as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Belton, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Brush Curling Iron
    So glad I found you. I LOVE it! I have fine, short, thin hair and smooth barrels just dont work. I do my hair every day, and I wouldnt be without it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Not So Great
    This curling brush tangles easily in the hair - even fine, short hair. Also, the tip gets very warm - making it awkward and somewhat hazardous to use.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Perfect Wave
    Fast delivery of an item that was just what I have been looking for! Perfect soft waves for todays styles. Took me a while to find this after returning many smaller versions. Mega 1 1/2" is perfect for todays soft sleek styles.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Billings, MT
    5 Star Rating
    Professional Brush Iron
    Loved this product so much that I already ordered another just like it, so I would have a spare. The curling iron brushes are very hard to find in our area; tried a local hair supply store--also Target, Shopko, Albertsons, etc.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Pennsylvania
    5 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Professional Brush Iron 1 1/2"
    This is a really great product that I could not be without. It is so easy to use even when you do not have a "talent" to work with hair. Folica is easy to order from, FAST and effecient!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Pennsylvania
    5 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Professional Brush Iron 1 1/2"
    This is a really great product that I could not be without. It is so easy to use even when you do not have a "talent" to work with hair. Folica is easy to order from, FAST and efficient!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name