Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$11.75 - $20.50

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease. Available in a variety of barrel sizes!

  • Model#: 1511N, 1512N, 1514N, 1517N   /  
  • SKU: A8323   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • For adding volume and body
  • Cool tip for styling control
  • Strip bristle design ensures fast heating for long-lasting results
  • 250 Watts
  • Pilot light
  • Ergonomic handle for Mini and Regular sizes; contoured comfort handle for Jumbo and Super Mega sizes
  • Solid state circuitry
  • Extra-long, tangle-proof swivel cord
  • Available in barrel sizes: ½", ¾", 1", 1½"
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Available Barrel Sizes: Assorted
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (320)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • 1 1/2 Helen Of Troy Professional Brush Iron 3 Star Rating
    I am NOT too satisfied w/this curling brush because:1. it doesnt get hot enough - its large so it should get hotter,2. it doesnt show a ready light-the light is on immediately3. hard to tell which way to turn it to hi or low,4 I am please that I finally found a curling brush so I guess I shouldnt be so picky.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2005
    / North East, MD
  • Helen Of Troy Curling Brush 5 Star Rating
    Thank you..I could not find what I was looking for in our local stores now I do not have to worry about going without my favorite product. thanks again

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 17, 2005
    / Indiana
  • Brush Iron 4 Star Rating
    I LOVE THIS LARGE BARREL BRUSH IRON. NOT ONLY DOES IT WORK EXTREMELY WELL BUT IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND ONE IN THE STORES THAT IS NOT 3/4 INCH. IT HAS GOTTEN ME THROUGH SOME BAD HAIR DAYS. THANK YOU

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2005
  • Happy I Found The Brush Iron 4 Star Rating
    I went everywhere looking for a brush iron since I cant use the smooth iron. Someone told me they didnt make them anymore. I was so happy when I saw this on the internet. Out of the thousands of curling irons, you are the only one who has the brush iron!I ordered two of them in two different sizes. It gives me a curl Im very satisfied with.The delivery service was excellent.My only complaint is the tip gets too hot and I burn myself.Since I cant find this type anywhere else, Ill gladly putup with a little burn.Very satisfied customer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2005
    / Illinois
  • Curling Iron 4 Star Rating
    I am totally satisfied with this product.Ordering was easy. Before I knew it the curling iron was at my door. Thanks...........

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2005
    / New York
  • Helen Of Troy 1/2 Inch Curling Iron (with Brush) 4 Star Rating
    First of all, it seems to be increasingly difficult to find a stand-alone brush style curling iron outside of professional beauty supply houses. This scarcity of product led me to the internet, and my order of the Helen of Troy product.Even though the delivery schedule was stated to be within 10 business days it came much more quickly than that. The product has performed beautifully since Ive started using it and I am very happy with it. I didnt realize that the 1/2 inch model was so narrow -- it gives a Shirley Temple type curl on my short hair which is more than I wanted so I guess I am going to order the 1 inch, from the same source. My satisfaction level is very high and so far my spam-o-meter suggests that my information has not been shared with other vendors. This is a factor I consider very important as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2005
    / New York City
  • Brush Curling Iron 5 Star Rating
    So glad I found you. I LOVE it! I have fine, short, thin hair and smooth barrels just dont work. I do my hair every day, and I wouldnt be without it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2005
    / Belton, MO
  • Not So Great 2 Star Rating
    This curling brush tangles easily in the hair - even fine, short hair. Also, the tip gets very warm - making it awkward and somewhat hazardous to use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2005
  • Perfect Wave 5 Star Rating
    Fast delivery of an item that was just what I have been looking for! Perfect soft waves for todays styles. Took me a while to find this after returning many smaller versions. Mega 1 1/2" is perfect for todays soft sleek styles.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2005
  • Professional Brush Iron 5 Star Rating
    Loved this product so much that I already ordered another just like it, so I would have a spare. The curling iron brushes are very hard to find in our area; tried a local hair supply store--also Target, Shopko, Albertsons, etc.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2005
    / Billings, MT
Server Name