20% off Site Wide

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$11.75 - $20.50

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease. Available in a variety of barrel sizes!

  • Model#: 1511N, 1512N, 1514N, 1517N   /  
  • SKU: A8323   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • For adding volume and body
  • Cool tip for styling control
  • Strip bristle design ensures fast heating for long-lasting results
  • 250 Watts
  • Pilot light
  • Ergonomic handle for Mini and Regular sizes; contoured comfort handle for Jumbo and Super Mega sizes
  • Solid state circuitry
  • Extra-long, tangle-proof swivel cord
  • Available in barrel sizes: ½", ¾", 1", 1½"
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Available Barrel Sizes: Assorted
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (320)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great For Short Hair 5 Star Rating
    Have very short hair and this curling brush fits the bill. Not always easy to find this size of brush except on line.

    Exceptionally fast delivery from Folica. Will shop there again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 18, 2011
    / MN
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • My Husband Really Can See !! 5 Star Rating
    I have got perms, hair cuts, color etc and my husband never even noticed ! Every time I use this hair curler he say"s wow that thing works good, your hair looks good !!! And it does work good. I love it and the price was right and fast shipping. I can't find fault with anything . Will shop this site again. Have a nice hair day !!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2011
    / Upstate New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Perfect Tool For My Hair 5 Star Rating
    This curling brush is the perfect tool for giving my fine, straight hair the right amount of curl. It's very easy to use, and I like the mega size - it gives the ends of my shoulder length hair a nice, smooth curl under. The only problem I've had with this curling brush is the cord - it needs to swivel freely and this seems to make it short out sooner than it should. I hope they never stop making this tool, since I like it WAY better that a regular curling iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2011
    / Winfield, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Hard To Find Curling Iron Brush 4 Star Rating
    I have been using this type of curling iron for years because I can't manage doing my flip up on the ends with a straight iron. I have been using Helen of Troy for about 10 yrs now. They generally last me 3 yrs. I believe from the twirling action the wires come loose and it starts shutting off when you are using it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2011
    / Panama City
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great! 5 Star Rating
    I love my new Helen of Troy curling brush. These brushes are almost impossible to find and I love the way this one works. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2011
    / Oklahoma
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • 1/2" Helen Of Troy Brush Iron 5 Star Rating
    Over 20 years ago my hair dresser introduced me to the Helen of Troy Brush Iron, as I never got the results I wanted from a regular iron. Then about 12 years I was unable to find the brush iron in my local beauty supply, I started searching and found the Folica Website from which I've ordered the brush since then. Folica always gives fast delivery and everything I've ever ordered has been just what I wanted. Also, Folica always has the best price!
    Thank you, Folica for always being there for me!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2011
    / Bossier City, LA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • You Came Through With A Hard To Find Item 5 Star Rating
    I have searched for a 1 1/2inch curling brush and was told they are no longer made. I was so excited when I found it at your website. It arrived quickly, good dollar value and tames my overly curly hair. Thank you thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • My Second Troy 5 Star Rating
    This is my second Helen of Troy curling brush. The first still works but the the bristles have broken due to flight inspections. Nevertheless, the first lasted over 10 years and expect this one to do the same. It is a great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2011
  • Helen Of Troy Professional Curling Brush 5 Star Rating
    I am thoughly leased with the purchase of my curling brush. I am an elderly women of 76 yrs and had looked all over for a brush type and none of the stores had them. That is the only type I can use never got the hang of the other type. It was delivered in record time and I couldn't be more pleased!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2011
    / Maryville, Tn.
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Just What I Needed 5 Star Rating
    I was looking for a curling brush (not a hot air brush) that had a large barrel and would give me that perfect "bobbed" hair style. I found it with the Helen of Troy 1 1/2" barrel. I especially like that the curling brush has two settings for heat. Also, it was very cost effective. I have ordered two ~ one that I use every day and the one that I keep in my travel bag.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2011
    / Avon, IN
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
Server Name