25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$11.75 - $20.50

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease. Available in a variety of barrel sizes!

  • Model#: 1511N, 1512N, 1514N, 1517N   /  
  • SKU: A8323   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • For adding volume and body
  • Cool tip for styling control
  • Strip bristle design ensures fast heating for long-lasting results
  • 250 Watts
  • Pilot light
  • Ergonomic handle for Mini and Regular sizes; contoured comfort handle for Jumbo and Super Mega sizes
  • Solid state circuitry
  • Extra-long, tangle-proof swivel cord
  • Available in barrel sizes: ½", ¾", 1", 1½"
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Available Barrel Sizes: Assorted
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (317)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best Tool For My Hair 5 Star Rating
    I've used a Helen of Troy curling brush for many years and it's the best tool I've found for easily giving my fine, straight hair a gentle curl. The curling brush holds on to my hair, easily releases it, and adds just the amount of curl and body I want. I use the 1 1/2 inch size barrel. It's much easier for me to use than a regular curling iron. I've tried other tools, but this is the one I want!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2010
    / Winfield, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Misadvertisement 1 Star Rating
    This indicates you're ordering the Helen of Troy Professional Curling "Brush," but in fact you aren't as it's a Curling "Iron" which is a completely different product so now I have to go through the pain of returning this item! Truly won't order from this company and/or website ever again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 7, 2010
  • Helen Of Troy 1 Star Rating
    hate it - would not buy helen of troy again - should have know better - you get what you pay for

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2010
  • Helen Of Troy Curling Iron 5 Star Rating
    I love this curling iron. It curls my hair as tight as I want it to and last all day. I like having two temps to chose from.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2010
  • Not What I Was Looking For. 2 Star Rating
    When looking back and forth between this and a hot air brush,i guess i accidentally bought this one instead, thinking i was buying a cheaper version of the same thing. When i saw how awesome the reviews were, i decided not to send it back, but to try it out anyway. I'm pretty disappointed. Maybe i'm not using it right, but i tried just brushing it through my hair and it did nothing but flip the ends a tiny bit, but even that came out quickly. I couldn't get it to do anything more.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2010
  • 5 Star Rating
    I have the 1/2" & 3/4" sizes of this curling brush and been using them for about 3 years. Just ordered two of the same size because I can't be without them. If you're not coordinated with curling irons that have a "sleeve" you have to manipulate your hair around and close before curling, this is the right item for you. Just so you know, this curling brush doesn't get as hot as the curling irons I've used in the past, but it does the job and causes less damage to my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2010
    / Harrodsburg, KY, USA
  • Wasn't To Pleased 3 Star Rating
    After reading the reviews I was excited to receive this iron, I have very straight hair & use a curling brush every day to give myself a little body. I found this iron to be on the flimsy side & pulled my hair alot. I was going to return it but my husband through the box away by mistake.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2010
    / Wethersfield, CT 06109
  • Very Good 4 Star Rating
    i read other reviews but i really like my l" curling brush no problems make mt hair very sleek and not so curly

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    / Wautoma Wisconsin Usa
  • Great Bargain 5 Star Rating
    Terrific bargain, I love the fact it has settings, and heats so fast, I'm very satisfied with this product and would highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2010
    / Va. Beach, Va.
  • Nice Curls For Fine Hair 4 Star Rating
    The mini brush does a great job curling mom's baby fine hair. Only problem is ... I'm afraid to let her use it herself. The tip gets VERY VERY HOT.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2010
    / MASSILLON OH USA
Server Name