Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$11.75 - $20.50

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease. Available in a variety of barrel sizes!

  • Model#: 1511N, 1512N, 1514N, 1517N   /  
  • SKU: A8323   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • For adding volume and body
  • Cool tip for styling control
  • Strip bristle design ensures fast heating for long-lasting results
  • 250 Watts
  • Pilot light
  • Ergonomic handle for Mini and Regular sizes; contoured comfort handle for Jumbo and Super Mega sizes
  • Solid state circuitry
  • Extra-long, tangle-proof swivel cord
  • Available in barrel sizes: ½", ¾", 1", 1½"
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Available Barrel Sizes: Assorted
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (320)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great For Short Hair 5 Star Rating
    This item is an absolute necessity if you have short, fine hair. Folica is the only place to buy it. Not sold locally, anywhere. True mini-curls. Two heat settings, easy to use. Regular curling irons are just to hard to manage, but this works perfectly. Great for seniors or people with hand issues.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2010
    / Illinois
  • Sort Of Disappointing 3 Star Rating
    These 1 inch curling iron brushes are hard to find. The Curl Master curling iron I was using is no longer being manufactured, and this was the closest I could come to it. The length of this curling brush seems to be shorter than I like. You can't get alot of hair on the brush at one time, also there are no knobs on the ends of the brush to help hold the hair on. It also gets extremely hot especially on high, and the tip of the brush will burn your head or your fingers if you're not careful. I guess this will have to do in a pinch. The delivery service was excellent though.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 31, 2010
    / Ferrum,VA 24088
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Curling Iron For All Types Of Hair 5 Star Rating
    This is my second curling iron from you, and it is one of the only ones I can use. I have very thin hair and I find with this curling iron it never gets tangled or leaves that ugly dent that regular ones leave. I also like the idea of the different sizes offered, it allows me to have curls or smooth waves. I would highly recommed this to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2010
    / Union City, New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • The Best Tool For My Hair 5 Star Rating
    I've used a Helen of Troy curling brush for many years and it's the best tool I've found for easily giving my fine, straight hair a gentle curl. The curling brush holds on to my hair, easily releases it, and adds just the amount of curl and body I want. I use the 1 1/2 inch size barrel. It's much easier for me to use than a regular curling iron. I've tried other tools, but this is the one I want!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2010
    / Winfield, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Misadvertisement 1 Star Rating
    This indicates you're ordering the Helen of Troy Professional Curling "Brush," but in fact you aren't as it's a Curling "Iron" which is a completely different product so now I have to go through the pain of returning this item! Truly won't order from this company and/or website ever again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 7, 2010
  • Helen Of Troy 1 Star Rating
    hate it - would not buy helen of troy again - should have know better - you get what you pay for

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2010
  • Helen Of Troy Curling Iron 5 Star Rating
    I love this curling iron. It curls my hair as tight as I want it to and last all day. I like having two temps to chose from.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2010
  • Not What I Was Looking For. 2 Star Rating
    When looking back and forth between this and a hot air brush,i guess i accidentally bought this one instead, thinking i was buying a cheaper version of the same thing. When i saw how awesome the reviews were, i decided not to send it back, but to try it out anyway. I'm pretty disappointed. Maybe i'm not using it right, but i tried just brushing it through my hair and it did nothing but flip the ends a tiny bit, but even that came out quickly. I couldn't get it to do anything more.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2010
  • 5 Star Rating
    I have the 1/2" & 3/4" sizes of this curling brush and been using them for about 3 years. Just ordered two of the same size because I can't be without them. If you're not coordinated with curling irons that have a "sleeve" you have to manipulate your hair around and close before curling, this is the right item for you. Just so you know, this curling brush doesn't get as hot as the curling irons I've used in the past, but it does the job and causes less damage to my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2010
    / Harrodsburg, KY, USA
  • Wasn't To Pleased 3 Star Rating
    After reading the reviews I was excited to receive this iron, I have very straight hair & use a curling brush every day to give myself a little body. I found this iron to be on the flimsy side & pulled my hair alot. I was going to return it but my husband through the box away by mistake.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2010
    / Wethersfield, CT 06109
Server Name