Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Helen of Troy

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$8.99 - $13.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 303 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (303)
Show All 303 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Love My Half-inch Curling Brush!!
    I have been searching for over 6 years for a new half-inch curling brush for both myself and my mother. We have baby-fine hair and nothing over a half-inch holds our hair in order to give it some lift and curl. I saw your July 4th special and immediately ordered 2 brushes. I received them at my door within 4 days, which was very fast. My mother tried her brush immediately and loved it. Needless to say we through out our old toothless brushes and are happier than ever. Thanks to Helen of Troy we can launch 1,000 ships with our newest hairstyle! You are great,folica!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • ColoRdo
    5 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Mini Brush Curling Iron
    I have looked everywhere for this curling iron and bought several other brands that were just no good. The one I have been using is glued and taped together. I ordered 2 of these expecting to be disappointed with the heat or the brushes. WOW, they are wonderful. They do get HOT, some review that I read said otherwise. The brush is made out of the softer plastic that holds onto the short hair. I could not be happier, the old goes into the trash, finally! The shipping was speedy also. Thank You BJ
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • NY
    3 Star Rating
    Ingeneral/helen Of Troy Curling Brushes
    The product is alright. It was hard finding brushes that size(1" &1 1/2"). The tip gets too hot to touch when trying to stabilize it and my hair does get caught in the handle part.But it does what I bought it for.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sherwood, Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    This will be the 4th one I have bought. I love it and thesmall curler size. You cannot find a small brush like thisanywhere. I have searched a lot.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Ravenswood WV
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!!
    I love my Helen of Troy curling brush, I use the Jumbo size and love the results I get when styling my hair. I cannot use a regular curling iron, so the brush is my tool of choice. I have searched and searched for a curling brush in our retail stores and have not been able to find one anywhere. So finding it on line was great. Keep selling it and Ill keep buying it!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Ravenswood WV
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!!
    I love my Helen of Troy curling brush, I use the Jumbo size and love the results I get when styling my hair. I cannot use a regular curling iron, so the brush is my tool of choice. I have searched and searched for a curling brush in our retail stores and have not been able to find one anywhere. So finding it on line was great. Keep selling it and Ill keep buying it!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Lubbock, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Curling Brush
    I had been looking for another of these locally and could not find. Could only find in Louisville, KY when I was there. So glad to find it here and the service was so excellent. I bought 3 and they arrived in 2 days!! My hair is very long and very thick and it straightens my hair wonderfully as it has alot of wave to it. It doesnt get as hot as I thought it should, but it is hot enough and doesnt burn my hair. I cant use a regular curling iron at all, but this product is soooooooo wonderful. Thank you, Folica!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Colo. Springs, CO
    3 Star Rating
    Curling Brush
    I had looked for one for a long time and was thrilled I finally found one. I had read a couple reviews and saw that some were not happy with the on/off switch but I put tape around it like suggested. That helped. It seems like it gets too hot and the "teeth" on the brush have bent. It curls ok.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Not Good
    Just bought this and am going to return! Turns off too easy and my hair gets tangled in the combs of the brush - theyre too long
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • LB Ca
    1 Star Rating
    Curling Brush.....
    Does not get hot enough for thick course hair. Takes a long time to heat up and switch always turns off while using. I bought 2 large and xlarge. Cheap is cheap!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name