Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$11.75 - $20.50

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease. Available in a variety of barrel sizes!

  • Model#: 1511N, 1512N, 1514N, 1517N   /  
  • SKU: A8323   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • For adding volume and body
  • Cool tip for styling control
  • Strip bristle design ensures fast heating for long-lasting results
  • 250 Watts
  • Pilot light
  • Ergonomic handle for Mini and Regular sizes; contoured comfort handle for Jumbo and Super Mega sizes
  • Solid state circuitry
  • Extra-long, tangle-proof swivel cord
  • Available in barrel sizes: ½", ¾", 1", 1½"
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Available Barrel Sizes: Assorted
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (312)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Helen Of Troy Mini Brush Curling Iron 5 Star Rating
    I have looked everywhere for this curling iron and bought several other brands that were just no good. The one I have been using is glued and taped together. I ordered 2 of these expecting to be disappointed with the heat or the brushes. WOW, they are wonderful. They do get HOT, some review that I read said otherwise. The brush is made out of the softer plastic that holds onto the short hair. I could not be happier, the old goes into the trash, finally! The shipping was speedy also. Thank You BJ

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 26, 2009
    / ColoRdo
  • Ingeneral/helen Of Troy Curling Brushes 3 Star Rating
    The product is alright. It was hard finding brushes that size(1" &1 1/2"). The tip gets too hot to touch when trying to stabilize it and my hair does get caught in the handle part.But it does what I bought it for.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2009
    / NY
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    This will be the 4th one I have bought. I love it and thesmall curler size. You cannot find a small brush like thisanywhere. I have searched a lot.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2009
    / Sherwood, Oregon
  • Love It!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I love my Helen of Troy curling brush, I use the Jumbo size and love the results I get when styling my hair. I cannot use a regular curling iron, so the brush is my tool of choice. I have searched and searched for a curling brush in our retail stores and have not been able to find one anywhere. So finding it on line was great. Keep selling it and Ill keep buying it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2009
    / Ravenswood WV
  • Love It!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I love my Helen of Troy curling brush, I use the Jumbo size and love the results I get when styling my hair. I cannot use a regular curling iron, so the brush is my tool of choice. I have searched and searched for a curling brush in our retail stores and have not been able to find one anywhere. So finding it on line was great. Keep selling it and Ill keep buying it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2009
    / Ravenswood WV
  • Helen Of Troy Curling Brush 5 Star Rating
    I had been looking for another of these locally and could not find. Could only find in Louisville, KY when I was there. So glad to find it here and the service was so excellent. I bought 3 and they arrived in 2 days!! My hair is very long and very thick and it straightens my hair wonderfully as it has alot of wave to it. It doesnt get as hot as I thought it should, but it is hot enough and doesnt burn my hair. I cant use a regular curling iron at all, but this product is soooooooo wonderful. Thank you, Folica!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2009
    / Lubbock, Texas
  • Curling Brush 3 Star Rating
    I had looked for one for a long time and was thrilled I finally found one. I had read a couple reviews and saw that some were not happy with the on/off switch but I put tape around it like suggested. That helped. It seems like it gets too hot and the "teeth" on the brush have bent. It curls ok.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2008
    / Colo. Springs, CO
  • Not Good 1 Star Rating
    Just bought this and am going to return! Turns off too easy and my hair gets tangled in the combs of the brush - theyre too long

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 18, 2008
  • Curling Brush..... 1 Star Rating
    Does not get hot enough for thick course hair. Takes a long time to heat up and switch always turns off while using. I bought 2 large and xlarge. Cheap is cheap!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2008
    / LB Ca
  • Mini Brush Curling 5 Star Rating
    I love this curling brush! Works perfectly with my hair with small curls! I couldnt find anything like this one anywhere! Fast service within 5 days! Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 20, 2008
    / Washington State
Server Name