Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$11.75 - $20.50

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease. Available in a variety of barrel sizes!

  • Model#: 1511N, 1512N, 1514N, 1517N   /  
  • SKU: A8323   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • For adding volume and body
  • Cool tip for styling control
  • Strip bristle design ensures fast heating for long-lasting results
  • 250 Watts
  • Pilot light
  • Ergonomic handle for Mini and Regular sizes; contoured comfort handle for Jumbo and Super Mega sizes
  • Solid state circuitry
  • Extra-long, tangle-proof swivel cord
  • Available in barrel sizes: ½", ¾", 1", 1½"
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Available Barrel Sizes: Assorted
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (318)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Curling Brush! 5 Star Rating
    Been using the 1" and 1.5" for over 18 years and they are fabulous. Heat up quickly and do a great job in minutes. I've only had to replace them twice over the years because I've burnt them out! Twice in 18 years, and I use them every day: not a bad track record!

    And the price is incredibly good, esp in light of their being well made.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2014
    / NW Chicago Suburbs
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • The Best Curling Iron!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the fourth Helen of Troy Curling Brush (Iron) I have bought. My hair is so straight that it doesn't take curl, so I use this to give my hair the right bend. It is the perfect tool for me. I now have two, one for home and one for when I travel.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Great For Fine Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have short and very fine hair. I use both the 1/2" and the 3/4" depending on the style and length of my hair at a given time. I find the fact that I can grip the hair easier without 'burning' my ears, etc., a huge bonus. With a little product in my hair prior to blowing dry the curling brush will grip well and gives me the curl I desire. I love Helen of Troy curling brushes.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2014
    / San Diego, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Beautiful Results And Easy To Use 5 Star Rating
    I love my Helen of Troy curling brush. My hair is not long enough for a bigger curling brush and it was nice to find a smaller brush. I use it every day and it works great. I had replaced my old Helen of Troy 1/2 in curling brush that I had for years.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 1, 2014
    / Washington State
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Lasted One Year 1 Star Rating
    I've never had a curling iron or brush that didn't last till I grew tired of it but this one isn't heating hot anymore. It quite on high so I used low. This was my first Helen of Troy. My last one before Helen was years old. I would not recommend this even though it's cheap.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 7, 2013
    / Missouri
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • I Love This Curling Brush!! 5 Star Rating
    I've bought Helen of Troy curling brushes for many years! They last much longer than other brands. The price is so reasonable. When I buy them, I buy three different sizes for my ever-changing hair styles. They are the best curling brush and they are the best price-wise!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 29, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • It's So So 3 Star Rating
    Works well until the tip falls off and the bristles start falling out. Happens way too often on every one I have ever bought

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Helen Of Troy 1 1/2 Curling Brush 2 Star Rating
    Curler gets much too hot (burns) on high; use only
    low setting. The new model has low in the middle
    and not on the bottom. After one use, the high/low
    markings disappeared as well as the Helen of
    Troy logo. I guess China used a washable/removable
    ink for the printing?? The older slender model
    was of better quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 28, 2013
    / St Charles
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • The Best! 5 Star Rating
    This is the third 11/2 " barrel Helen of Troy curling iron I have purchased in 20 years. I just love this tool, obviously, as I always buy it again. I have absolutely no curl or wave so when I use this I get just the right "bend". It's perfect!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 25, 2013
    / Colorado
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • A Good Curling Brush 4 Star Rating
    It is getting very hard to find a brush curling iron anymore, so when I found one online, I was very happy! The Helen of Troy Curling Brush works very well, and makes it easy to style my hair. The only thing I would change would be the length of the "bristles." They are just a bit too short to get a good grip on my hair so I have to hold the ends of my hair down against the iron for about one turn of the brush. That can get a bit tricky sometimes, trying not to burn my fingers/hand!! Other than that, I am very satisfied with the Helen of Troy Curling Brush and recommend it highly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
Server Name