Take up to 30% off

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$11.75 - $20.50

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease. Available in a variety of barrel sizes!

  • Model#: 1511N, 1512N, 1514N, 1517N   /  
  • SKU: A8323   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • For adding volume and body
  • Cool tip for styling control
  • Strip bristle design ensures fast heating for long-lasting results
  • 250 Watts
  • Pilot light
  • Ergonomic handle for Mini and Regular sizes; contoured comfort handle for Jumbo and Super Mega sizes
  • Solid state circuitry
  • Extra-long, tangle-proof swivel cord
  • Available in barrel sizes: ½", ¾", 1", 1½"
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Available Barrel Sizes: Assorted
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (317)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Brush Iron 3 Star Rating
    I was disappointed in my Brush Iron because I misunderstood the ad thinking it was a hot air brush. I have used it a little but it takes a long time to heat up.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2005
    / Missouri
  • Great Product 4 Star Rating
    I have been searching in vain for a brush type curling iron in my local stores. Finally did an internet search and found Helen of Troy at Folica.com. Just what I was looking for and an excellant product. Thanks so much!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2005
    / North Dakota
  • Finally!!! A Large Barrell Curling Iron! 4 Star Rating
    YAY!! I finally found a large barrel curling iron! I have been searching everywhere for what seems like years to find a curling iron that would smooth my hair out and not make me end up looking like Shirley Temple. I could only find the curling irons that clamp. I really need the teeth for my super fine hair. When I came across this website and found this curling brush, I could not believe my eyes. I read through all the testimonials and was a little skeptical about making my purchase. But I thought I would give it a try. Man, am I ever glad that I did. It works perfectly with my type hair (thick but very fine). I will say that this curling iron does not get super hot like some others. But actually I find this to be a positive aspect in that it does not fry my fragile hair. I would very definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a styling tool to smooth and gently shape your hair. Thank you folica.com for selling this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 18, 2005
    / Hampton, VA
  • Well Worth The Money! 4 Star Rating
    Couldnt find a 1 inch curling brush anywhere around or in my home town. Was hesitant about ordering one off the internet, but was I ever happy I did. I was kept well informed throught emails of the progress of my order and it arrived within 1 week. I like this curling brush better than any others I have ever used. The bristles grip much better and it heats up fast. Very well worth the money. I will definately order another when this one wears out!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 26, 2005
    / Fort Dodge, Iowa
  • 1-1/2inch Professional Brush Iron 1517n 5 Star Rating
    I love the 1-1/2 Curling Brush, I ordered from you. Could not find that size at any store. Iam so glad I ordered two of them.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2005
    / Parkersburg, WV
  • It Works Fair 3 Star Rating
    It works fair for the price. The price was good, but it does not heat up enough for my hair. The tip also heats up to much to hold on to it to help role my hair. The product is fair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2005
  • Great Curling Irons 5 Star Rating
    i was very pleased with my purchase. it is very hard to find brush curling irons, i was so happy to find them here. i bought 2 different sizes and have used them both.thanks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2005
    / Frankfort, Illinois
  • Helen Of Troy Professional Brush Iron 4 Star Rating
    I ordered this item for my wife because her old iron brush stopped working. She had been without one for a while. She shopped a number of stores to replace her old iron brush but they never had the one she was looking for. I decided to google it and Folica.com had the exact brush she wanted for a very good price. I ordered it and was advised it would take 4-6 days for delivery. To my surprise we received it in 2 days. My wife was very happy because it was just what she wanted and it works beautifully. makes large curls and it provides sufficient heat.Thanx Folica.com

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 27, 2005
    / New York
  • Helen Of Troy Curling Brush 5 Star Rating
    My first curling brush lasted 7 years. I searched every store and couldnt find another one. Thank you Folica.com

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 27, 2005
    / St Germain, WI
  • Excellent 5 Star Rating
    This curling brush is very difficult to find in stores. It is the perfect curling brush for those that do not know how to use a curling iron and for those that have short hair. I have been using this curling brush for at least 10 years. I recommend it for any type of hair. It is excellent and very inexpensive.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 17, 2005
    / Mt. Juliet, TN
Server Name