25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$11.75 - $20.50

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease. Available in a variety of barrel sizes!

  • Model#: 1511N, 1512N, 1514N, 1517N   /  
  • SKU: A8323   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • For adding volume and body
  • Cool tip for styling control
  • Strip bristle design ensures fast heating for long-lasting results
  • 250 Watts
  • Pilot light
  • Ergonomic handle for Mini and Regular sizes; contoured comfort handle for Jumbo and Super Mega sizes
  • Solid state circuitry
  • Extra-long, tangle-proof swivel cord
  • Available in barrel sizes: ½", ¾", 1", 1½"
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Available Barrel Sizes: Assorted
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (317)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Brush 1/2 Inch Curling Iron 5 Star Rating
    Great product and very hard to find at any Beauty Store. Pleased to find Folica.com. Prompt delivery. Thank you very much.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 27, 2005
    / Tiger, GA
  • Very Happy 5 Star Rating
    The product was all that I expected, and the shipping was promt. I will purchase from this vendor again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2005
  • Mini Barrel Brush 4 Star Rating
    This is exacatly what I wanted - but after using a 3/4" barrel there is a peroid of adjustment - mostly my hair was so short and straight it just sticks out everywhere but once I get it around the brush it does put a curl in it! I like a brush better than the plain because I can chase down the strays with less chance of burning my fingers! I wish these were more readily available in stores and I wish I had one with automatic shut-off because I forget!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2005
    / Indiana
  • Helen Of Troy Curling Brush 5 Star Rating
    I finally found a nearly impossible item on your website...the Helen of Troy curling brush. Now only do you stock them, but they come in a variety of sizes...totally impossible to find anywhere else. Good price. Great service. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2005
    / Repulic, MO
  • Helen Of Troy Hot Brush 5 Star Rating
    Great product. Great service, fast and reliable. I searched everywhere, stores and websites. I could find it only at Folica.com. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 16, 2005
    / North Huntingdon, PA
  • Helen Of Troy Hot Air Brush 4 Star Rating
    I am very statisfied with the curling brush

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 8, 2005
    / MD
  • Helen Of Troy Curling Brush 4 Star Rating
    Received the 1" curling brush in record time. Have not seen anything larger than a 3/4" brush in any store. Wish Folica carried everything!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2005
    / White Stone, Virginia
  • This Is A Great Product To Replace A Hairsetter. 5 Star Rating
    I have looked everywhere for this iron. All I can ever find is one of those hair blower brushes that doesnt work well. I bought the 1 1/2 inch for body and the 1 inch to wave my bangs away from my face. They both work great. This company was very fast to deliver. I am very happy with everything.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2005
  • 1/4" Helen Of Troy Curling Brush 5 Star Rating
    I have very very fine thin hair. This is the best curling brush I have ever found. Send me 2 more to have in my closet in case something happens. Love this product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2005
    / Pensacola, Florida
  • Great For Today's Style 5 Star Rating
    The mega-sized curling brush does a great job of straightening out hair while at the same time giving the ends a full, but soft curl. It also makes my limp, flat hair more full of body, structure, and direction.Its easier to use than regular irons because you dont have that added step of combing a section and then inserting it in the iron. You just grab a section with your hands and brush right into it. The curl is also less severe.This is the second brush of this same exact model I have bought over the years. The first one kind of got ugly and gunked up because I give each curl a spritz of hairspray while the brush/iron is still in place. Thats ok!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2005
    / Holland, PA
Server Name