Free Shipping Over $50
Helen of Troy

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$8.99 - $13.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 306 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (306)
Show All 306 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • North Dakota
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I have been searching in vain for a brush type curling iron in my local stores. Finally did an internet search and found Helen of Troy at Folica.com. Just what I was looking for and an excellant product. Thanks so much!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Hampton, VA
    4 Star Rating
    Finally!!! A Large Barrell Curling Iron!
    YAY!! I finally found a large barrel curling iron! I have been searching everywhere for what seems like years to find a curling iron that would smooth my hair out and not make me end up looking like Shirley Temple. I could only find the curling irons that clamp. I really need the teeth for my super fine hair. When I came across this website and found this curling brush, I could not believe my eyes. I read through all the testimonials and was a little skeptical about making my purchase. But I thought I would give it a try. Man, am I ever glad that I did. It works perfectly with my type hair (thick but very fine). I will say that this curling iron does not get super hot like some others. But actually I find this to be a positive aspect in that it does not fry my fragile hair. I would very definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a styling tool to smooth and gently shape your hair. Thank you folica.com for selling this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Fort Dodge, Iowa
    4 Star Rating
    Well Worth The Money!
    Couldnt find a 1 inch curling brush anywhere around or in my home town. Was hesitant about ordering one off the internet, but was I ever happy I did. I was kept well informed throught emails of the progress of my order and it arrived within 1 week. I like this curling brush better than any others I have ever used. The bristles grip much better and it heats up fast. Very well worth the money. I will definately order another when this one wears out!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Parkersburg, WV
    5 Star Rating
    1-1/2inch Professional Brush Iron 1517n
    I love the 1-1/2 Curling Brush, I ordered from you. Could not find that size at any store. Iam so glad I ordered two of them.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    It Works Fair
    It works fair for the price. The price was good, but it does not heat up enough for my hair. The tip also heats up to much to hold on to it to help role my hair. The product is fair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Frankfort, Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Irons
    i was very pleased with my purchase. it is very hard to find brush curling irons, i was so happy to find them here. i bought 2 different sizes and have used them both.thanks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York
    4 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Professional Brush Iron
    I ordered this item for my wife because her old iron brush stopped working. She had been without one for a while. She shopped a number of stores to replace her old iron brush but they never had the one she was looking for. I decided to google it and Folica.com had the exact brush she wanted for a very good price. I ordered it and was advised it would take 4-6 days for delivery. To my surprise we received it in 2 days. My wife was very happy because it was just what she wanted and it works beautifully. makes large curls and it provides sufficient heat.Thanx Folica.com
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • St Germain, WI
    5 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Curling Brush
    My first curling brush lasted 7 years. I searched every store and couldnt find another one. Thank you Folica.com
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Mt. Juliet, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    This curling brush is very difficult to find in stores. It is the perfect curling brush for those that do not know how to use a curling iron and for those that have short hair. I have been using this curling brush for at least 10 years. I recommend it for any type of hair. It is excellent and very inexpensive.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Exceptionally Wonderful
    I have looked high and low for the small curling brush. You really made my day. And the service and quality are both great!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name