25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$11.75 - $20.50

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease. Available in a variety of barrel sizes!

  • Model#: 1511N, 1512N, 1514N, 1517N   /  
  • SKU: A8323   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • For adding volume and body
  • Cool tip for styling control
  • Strip bristle design ensures fast heating for long-lasting results
  • 250 Watts
  • Pilot light
  • Ergonomic handle for Mini and Regular sizes; contoured comfort handle for Jumbo and Super Mega sizes
  • Solid state circuitry
  • Extra-long, tangle-proof swivel cord
  • Available in barrel sizes: ½", ¾", 1", 1½"
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Available Barrel Sizes: Assorted
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (317)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • A Great Replacement For Very Old Conair 5 Star Rating
    Had the old Conair curling brush for 10 yrs. I dont like curling irons. Love my new Brush by Helen of Troy. Bought 2 since curling brushes are getting very hard to find. It is great. Really smoothes my post-meno weird hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2006
    / Madison, WI
  • Helen Of Troy Curling Iron 2 Star Rating
    The iron doesnt get hot enough, I prefer the hot tools productsI was happy with Folica though, great service

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2006
    / CO
  • 1/2 Inch Barrel Curling Brush 5 Star Rating
    Im so glad I found this web site.I love my curling brush as it gets hotter than most and I cant find the 1/2 inch barrel locally. I ordered two so that I would have a spare. Thanks for carring Helen of Troy products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2006
    / Lake Sinclair, GA
  • Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    This size curling brush is hard to find where we live.It works wonderfully on my Mothers short hair. It is very easy for her to manage and doesnt tangle her hair.great product - we bought 2!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2006
    / Hamilton Ontario Canada
  • Helen Of Troy Brush Curling Iron 4 Star Rating
    This is the best brush curling iron I have ever had, and at age 70, I have had a few! Easily held and heats up fast for those quick touchups!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2006
    / Indiana
  • Hot Iron Curling Brush 5 Star Rating
    This is a great product, I am purchasing a second one so I am not without it. JoAnn B, NJ

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2005
    / New Jersey
  • My Grandma Uses It 5 Star Rating
    My grandma loves this!! we bought one very similar for her sevral years ago. and she loves it., Its soo easy to use. I use it on my hair too sometimes when i want a little bit of a curl. Its great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2005
    / Colleyville, TX
  • Great Size But 2 Star Rating
    I keep burning my fingers. The tip of that brush where you hold on to, to swirl your hair around the curling brush GETS REALLY, REALLY, REALLY, HOT!!!!!!! I have a smaller curling brush that I bought years ago but unfortuntely it is only 3/4 of an inch barrel. I wanted a bigger barrell. The smaller one I have has a nice long end to hold onto the brush and even if the brush gets hot, you dont even notice. It is put together very well. I just dont know who the manufacturer was or how to get a hold of another one like it but bigger.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2005
  • Not For Fine Hair 2 Star Rating
    When ordering this "Brush" Curling Iron, I thought that "bristle design" in the description meant that it was like bristles in a brush. Having fine, short hair, this iron will not even start to hold the hair. Probably my mistake but I thought bristle meant bristle & could not tell the difference from the picture!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2005
    / Orlando, FL
  • Curling Brush - Great For Short Hair 4 Star Rating
    I love this curling iron - EXCEPT - I wish the brushes could be removed for cleaning!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 10, 2005
    / Otisville, Mi.
Server Name