Helen of Troy

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$9.99 - $16.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 308 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (308)
Show All 308 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Otisville, Mi.
    4 Star Rating
    Curling Brush - Great For Short Hair
    I love this curling iron - EXCEPT - I wish the brushes could be removed for cleaning!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Tiger, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Brush 1/2 Inch Curling Iron
    Great product and very hard to find at any Beauty Store. Pleased to find Folica.com. Prompt delivery. Thank you very much.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Very Happy
    The product was all that I expected, and the shipping was promt. I will purchase from this vendor again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    4 Star Rating
    Mini Barrel Brush
    This is exacatly what I wanted - but after using a 3/4" barrel there is a peroid of adjustment - mostly my hair was so short and straight it just sticks out everywhere but once I get it around the brush it does put a curl in it! I like a brush better than the plain because I can chase down the strays with less chance of burning my fingers! I wish these were more readily available in stores and I wish I had one with automatic shut-off because I forget!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Repulic, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Curling Brush
    I finally found a nearly impossible item on your website...the Helen of Troy curling brush. Now only do you stock them, but they come in a variety of sizes...totally impossible to find anywhere else. Good price. Great service. Thanks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • North Huntingdon, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Hot Brush
    Great product. Great service, fast and reliable. I searched everywhere, stores and websites. I could find it only at Folica.com. Thanks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • MD
    4 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Hot Air Brush
    I am very statisfied with the curling brush
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • White Stone, Virginia
    4 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Curling Brush
    Received the 1" curling brush in record time. Have not seen anything larger than a 3/4" brush in any store. Wish Folica carried everything!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Is A Great Product To Replace A Hairsetter.
    I have looked everywhere for this iron. All I can ever find is one of those hair blower brushes that doesnt work well. I bought the 1 1/2 inch for body and the 1 inch to wave my bangs away from my face. They both work great. This company was very fast to deliver. I am very happy with everything.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Pensacola, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    1/4" Helen Of Troy Curling Brush
    I have very very fine thin hair. This is the best curling brush I have ever found. Send me 2 more to have in my closet in case something happens. Love this product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name