Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Helen of Troy

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$8.99 - $13.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 303 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (303)
Show All 303 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • North Huntingdon, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Hot Brush
    Great product. Great service, fast and reliable. I searched everywhere, stores and websites. I could find it only at Folica.com. Thanks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • MD
    4 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Hot Air Brush
    I am very statisfied with the curling brush
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • White Stone, Virginia
    4 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Curling Brush
    Received the 1" curling brush in record time. Have not seen anything larger than a 3/4" brush in any store. Wish Folica carried everything!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Is A Great Product To Replace A Hairsetter.
    I have looked everywhere for this iron. All I can ever find is one of those hair blower brushes that doesnt work well. I bought the 1 1/2 inch for body and the 1 inch to wave my bangs away from my face. They both work great. This company was very fast to deliver. I am very happy with everything.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Pensacola, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    1/4" Helen Of Troy Curling Brush
    I have very very fine thin hair. This is the best curling brush I have ever found. Send me 2 more to have in my closet in case something happens. Love this product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Holland, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Today's Style
    The mega-sized curling brush does a great job of straightening out hair while at the same time giving the ends a full, but soft curl. It also makes my limp, flat hair more full of body, structure, and direction.Its easier to use than regular irons because you dont have that added step of combing a section and then inserting it in the iron. You just grab a section with your hands and brush right into it. The curl is also less severe.This is the second brush of this same exact model I have bought over the years. The first one kind of got ugly and gunked up because I give each curl a spritz of hairspray while the brush/iron is still in place. Thats ok!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Missouri
    3 Star Rating
    Brush Iron
    I was disappointed in my Brush Iron because I misunderstood the ad thinking it was a hot air brush. I have used it a little but it takes a long time to heat up.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • North Dakota
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I have been searching in vain for a brush type curling iron in my local stores. Finally did an internet search and found Helen of Troy at Folica.com. Just what I was looking for and an excellant product. Thanks so much!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Hampton, VA
    4 Star Rating
    Finally!!! A Large Barrell Curling Iron!
    YAY!! I finally found a large barrel curling iron! I have been searching everywhere for what seems like years to find a curling iron that would smooth my hair out and not make me end up looking like Shirley Temple. I could only find the curling irons that clamp. I really need the teeth for my super fine hair. When I came across this website and found this curling brush, I could not believe my eyes. I read through all the testimonials and was a little skeptical about making my purchase. But I thought I would give it a try. Man, am I ever glad that I did. It works perfectly with my type hair (thick but very fine). I will say that this curling iron does not get super hot like some others. But actually I find this to be a positive aspect in that it does not fry my fragile hair. I would very definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a styling tool to smooth and gently shape your hair. Thank you folica.com for selling this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Fort Dodge, Iowa
    4 Star Rating
    Well Worth The Money!
    Couldnt find a 1 inch curling brush anywhere around or in my home town. Was hesitant about ordering one off the internet, but was I ever happy I did. I was kept well informed throught emails of the progress of my order and it arrived within 1 week. I like this curling brush better than any others I have ever used. The bristles grip much better and it heats up fast. Very well worth the money. I will definately order another when this one wears out!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name