Free Shipping Over $50
Helen of Troy

Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.
$8.99 - $13.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 306 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush (306)
Show All 306 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Very Happy
    The product was all that I expected, and the shipping was promt. I will purchase from this vendor again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    4 Star Rating
    Mini Barrel Brush
    This is exacatly what I wanted - but after using a 3/4" barrel there is a peroid of adjustment - mostly my hair was so short and straight it just sticks out everywhere but once I get it around the brush it does put a curl in it! I like a brush better than the plain because I can chase down the strays with less chance of burning my fingers! I wish these were more readily available in stores and I wish I had one with automatic shut-off because I forget!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Repulic, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Curling Brush
    I finally found a nearly impossible item on your website...the Helen of Troy curling brush. Now only do you stock them, but they come in a variety of sizes...totally impossible to find anywhere else. Good price. Great service. Thanks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • North Huntingdon, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Hot Brush
    Great product. Great service, fast and reliable. I searched everywhere, stores and websites. I could find it only at Folica.com. Thanks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • MD
    4 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Hot Air Brush
    I am very statisfied with the curling brush
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • White Stone, Virginia
    4 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Curling Brush
    Received the 1" curling brush in record time. Have not seen anything larger than a 3/4" brush in any store. Wish Folica carried everything!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Is A Great Product To Replace A Hairsetter.
    I have looked everywhere for this iron. All I can ever find is one of those hair blower brushes that doesnt work well. I bought the 1 1/2 inch for body and the 1 inch to wave my bangs away from my face. They both work great. This company was very fast to deliver. I am very happy with everything.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Pensacola, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    1/4" Helen Of Troy Curling Brush
    I have very very fine thin hair. This is the best curling brush I have ever found. Send me 2 more to have in my closet in case something happens. Love this product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Holland, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Today's Style
    The mega-sized curling brush does a great job of straightening out hair while at the same time giving the ends a full, but soft curl. It also makes my limp, flat hair more full of body, structure, and direction.Its easier to use than regular irons because you dont have that added step of combing a section and then inserting it in the iron. You just grab a section with your hands and brush right into it. The curl is also less severe.This is the second brush of this same exact model I have bought over the years. The first one kind of got ugly and gunked up because I give each curl a spritz of hairspray while the brush/iron is still in place. Thats ok!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Missouri
    3 Star Rating
    Brush Iron
    I was disappointed in my Brush Iron because I misunderstood the ad thinking it was a hot air brush. I have used it a little but it takes a long time to heat up.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name