Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Gold 'N Hot

Gold 'N Hot Professional Ceramic Spring Curling Iron

Gold 'N Hot Professional Ceramic Spring Curling Iron by Belson heats up to 400F and emits infrared heat to retain hair's natural moisture.
$33.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Golden Hot Ceramic Spring Curling Iron
    I've ordered the 1 inch ceramic coated iron and I really like it. When I tried to order the 3/4 inch of the same kind, it does not have that size listed. Do you not have the smaller size available?

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Curls Curls Curls
    Gold N Hot is always my go to brand because I've never had one of their products fail me. This is a classic curling iron but it's a classic because it works. I love the ceramic plates and it leaves the perfect curly qs in my hair :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Fairview NJ
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not A Good Idea
    I used this curling iron for the first time this morning. The hair just falls right out of the barrel because there is no spring to hold the barrel tightly closed. What a waste of money!!!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Ajax, ON
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Soooo Disappointed (:
    I bought the 1/2 in. Ceramic curling iron and within 1 month the dial malfunctioned - it did not select the temperature became very loose. Add to that the seller was obnoxious when I tried to return them and explain I had not kept the receipt because I left for L.A.

    I would suggest purchasing the one that does NOT have the temperature dial on the barrel.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Grey
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Impressed
    Iâ??ve had other Gold N Hot curling irons and I love them. This is my first ceramic one. I thought I would try it because these are supposedly better on chemically straightened hair. Additionally I have gray hair, which has a mind of its own and I decided to also try a smaller barrel for tighter curls for my shoulder length hair. I wasnâ??t impressed with this curling iron. It didnâ??t curl my hair very well nor did it smooth it.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Deal
    I had shopped everywhere in my area and could not find a replacement curling iron for my wife (in a 1/2" model) that was of excellent value. The week before Christmas I was still shopping for a 1/2" curling iron that was a great value for the money spent. Guess what I found at Folica.Com ? My wife loves her ceramic curling iron and made me the Santa of the year.
    18 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Monroe, Wa.
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Golden Curling Iron
    My hair looks so much nicer now I got the iron I needed. I looked at many stores for a half inch or three quarter inch and could not find them and then I found it on the internet with your company. Thank you for having what I needed.
    32 out of 37 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Hair Problems
    I brought this product because I am having problems with my hair with breakage and hopefully, this product will control the breakage.
    44 out of 58 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name