Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Gold 'N Hot Gold Triple Barrel Waver

Specially designed for course, thick, hard-to-curl hair, Gold 'N Hot Gold Triple Barrel Waver will give you the beachy waves you can't get with a traditional curling iron!
$32.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Specially designed for course, thick, hard-to-curl hair, Gold 'N Hot Gold Triple Barrel Waver will give you the beachy waves you can't get with a traditional curling iron!

  • Model#: GH3101   /  
  • SKU: 004790   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 24K Gold-plated barrels
  • Professional heat range from 200F-400F
  • Clamp for holding hair in place
  • Inner gold barrel 1/2 inch for small waves
  • Outer gold barrel 5/8 inch for big waves
  • Clamp release level for easy styling
  • Rubberized safety tip for two-handed styling
  • Built in safety stand
  • Power indicator light
  • Comfort grip handle for support while styling
  • 8-ft swivel cord with hanging ring
  • 1-year warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Min Temperature: Minimum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Gold Plated
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
Number of Barrels: 3
Available Barrel Sizes: Assorted

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Didn't Do Anything! 1 Star Rating
    my hair is long and thick and this did not work at all on it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2014
    / La
  • Works 5 Star Rating
    works lol

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 26, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • More Of A Crimper Than Waves 2 Star Rating
    I bought this because I wanted beach waves... I have very dense thick hair so I needed something that had a high temperature. The heat was there, so my hair did curl... but the barrels are so small on this it gave it a very frizzed out crimp look. Not what I was going for. I wanted more deep beach waves. I just got it yesterday, returning it tomorrow!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2011
    / Herndon, Va
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fun & Easy 5 Star Rating
    I REALLY like the wave/curl this makes. Kinda looks like when you sleep with braids in your hair minus the goofy ends. It heats up fast, gets as hot as you need it and looks so cute. I've had it a good 5 years and use it every couple of weeks. Love love love.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Defines Natural Wavesss 4 Star Rating
    I really like this waver. It defines my natural waves without me adding any chemicals to my hair before using it. Heats up extremely fast and is worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2011
    / Rochester, Ny
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Looks Like Cheap Trashy Waves Not A Beauitful Clean Wave 1 Star Rating
    Just bought this last night and I hate it. I would do better cornrowing like to braids with wet hair or french braid. I feel as if the curls/ waves/ whatever cause you get neither, They look dirty like someone that doesn't take care of there self. I'm so mad. I apologize if I cannot make a clear point. I would not buy this, but if you are like me you probably think I using it wrong and will end up buying it anyway trust what I tell you don't waste your time or money. Hope this helped!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Easy And Fast . 5 Star Rating
    I love this product mainly because it was what I was expecting. The waves it makes is just so pretty and it doesn't take long to do. It makes my hair looks so pretty and natural. The waves lasted all day without the need of hairspray. If you don't know how to use the product just look it up on youtube . [ 'cause you can learn anything on youtube ]

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 31, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Love It, But.... 4 Star Rating
    i love the curling iron itself, heats up quickly and works perfectly. the only thing that brought the rating down was the shipping, i paid for 2 day and didn't receive the item for 5 and even then it had an additional charge that needed to be paid with credit card or cheque and i had to go alot with the delivery company just to get it. so i recommend the triple barrel itself just maybe not from this particular website.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Beachy Waves Fast And Easy! 4 Star Rating
    I was looking for a triple barrel waver but didn't want to spend a fortune so I decided to give this one a shot. I love it! It is so easy to use and gives my straight flat hair the added lift and oomph without having to go through the pain of using a traditional curling iron. With this triple barrel, I can wave my entire head in about 15 minutes without needing any skill. If I want a slight wave I only hold the iron on my hair for a few seconds but if I want a really deep wave, I take smaller sections, spray with hair spray and a heat protectant, and hold on a litter longer. The deep waves typically last 2 days for me too so it is perfect! All in all an easy to use, no talent needed tool to take my hair from straight to the beachy waves I wanted!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2010
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name