Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Gold 'N Hot

Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set

184 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set will create deep lustrous waves throughout hair quickly and easily.
$88.00
$39.99
Save 55%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 184 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set (6)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver (12)
Show All 184 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel ...
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Waver!!
    Got this waver to get that wavy, not "crimped" look! This is did the job as you can see!
    Before Photo
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Gold N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set
    I bought this and was very excited to get it but don't really like it. I thought maybe it was just me but my 25 year old daughter used it also and didn't like it either. the curl looks decent it's in the roots where it looks weird. I would return but my husband threw away the box.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel ...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Waver....
    This waver is great! It's large but it's so easy to use. LOVE IT!!!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Decent
    The product is fairly decent. After my hair dryer, you cannot really see the beach hair effect. May want to try any other product that you can find at a drugstore.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Denver, CO
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    5 Star Rating
    I Can't Be Without This Product!
    I have been using this product for about a year now and it is my go-to product when I am having a lazy day and don't want to blow dry my hair. My hair is naturally slightly wavy, but when I add this it gives it volume and makes it look styled and literally looks like I spent the day at the beach. It smells great, like coconut, and my bf is constantly smelling my hair when I use this product. Before I wouldn't dare leave the house without using some sort of heat tool to manage my hair, but now I am comfortable just spraying this and letting it air dry into a wavy, stylish hair-do!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Idk
    I recommend just using it on the lower half of your hair because it works but it feels like there's hair spray on your hair. Its kind of still. It smells like coconut. If you have fly a ways then i say to use some near the root where the fly a ways are. over all its a good product and i would recommend it.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Peterborough, ON
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Smells Great, Works Ok
    I was really looking forward to trying this. I have been using Alterna Boho Waves for about a year and thought i would try this because it is so highly rated.
    My hair is very fine with some natural wave, so requires some product to bring out the curl. Sedu does an ok job of this. It smells fantastic, but I don't get nearly as much curl as I get from Alterna. Also, the Alterna product provides more control - I find the Sedu plumps the wave but there isn't a whole lot of definition.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm A Believer!!! Best Product Hands Down For Curly/wavy Hair
    I read about this product when Folica sent me an email about how to style curly/wavy hair without heat. I have tried everything, I mean every gel, mousse,moraccan oil product for over 20 years. I've had my hair professionally styled in salons, they all made my hair frizzy, poofy and super dry! I had given up on being able to wear my hair naturally by having it dry naturally or using a difusser. Super skeptical, I ordered this product and tried it immediately. I applied it just as the videos showed and I'm telling you I got exactly what I have been trying to get from my natural hair for over 20 years. It is not greasy, it is not overwhelming in fragrance and it makes my natural wavy/curly hair so amazing without heat and it stays perfect ALL DAY even in the wind!! This product does EXACTLY what it says it will do. It leaves my hair soft, NOT FRIZZY, natural and when they say you can twist your hair and let it dry I'm telling you, it dries just like that!!! Then you can gently separate the curls or wave and your hair looks AMAZING! I DON'T HAVE TO BLOW MY HAIR STRAIGHT EVER AGAIN if I don't want to. I will buy this product over and over. Let's hope then never stop making it.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Impressed
    I have slightly wavy hair and this spray doesn't do much to enhance it as other products do. If I use it with a diffuser I get more fullness so it's great for that.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel ...
    Florida
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    10 Min Volume And Waves
    Affordable and it works! Got a great look in my first attempt. So Happy. =D
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver

    Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver creates ultra deep waves in any type of hair. Ceramic and tourmaline plates emit far-infrared heat and negative ions for soft, shiny, manageable hair.

    49 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $70.00 New Price: $52.00
    Free Shipping
  • Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver

    Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver

    Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver creates deep lustrous waves throughout hair with an easy to use clamp styling iron.

    12 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $39.99
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

    Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

    Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces from heat damage from irons. This heat-safe 5" by 12" flat iron bag holds your favorite flat iron or curling iron at temperatures up to 500 degrees F (260 degrees C).

    570 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.99 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

    Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

    Get the salty day-at-the-beach wind blown look with the Sedu Sea Salt Spray - sexy beach hair in a bottle!

    160 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name