Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Gold 'N Hot

Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set

184 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set will create deep lustrous waves throughout hair quickly and easily.
$88.00
$39.99
Save 55%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 184 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set (6)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver (12)
Show All 184 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Thank goodness Folica sells this. It is no longer carried locally for me to purchase. I have thick, curly, unruly hair. This is the ONLY product that gives my hair a loose soft texture that I can manage. I hope they bought lots and lots so I can keep ordering. I beleive the company discontinued making it. I bought a case of it just to be safe !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Maine
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This is by far my favorite summer product! Have been using it for 4 or 5 years running. Nothing else makes my naturally curly hair so pretty after a day on the beach!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Milwaukee, WI
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product I've Tried For Easy, Great-looking Hair!
    This texturizing spray is perfect, and Ive tried almost all of them on the market. It smells amazing (just like a day at the beach), doesnt leave hair crunchy or oily, and is one of the best bargains. It has just the right amount of hold to get subtle waves, and makes wash and wear hair look like you spent much more time on it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Summer Hair
    We love it!!Running from the beach, to shower, to going out. A quick spritz will do it!A shame its not available locally in the stores anymore!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Product For Those With Curly Hair!
    Ive tried so many different products for my (and my 5 year old daughters) naturally curly hair and this is by far my favorite. I spray it on and leave it to dry naturally and we get the most relaxed curls Ive ever had. No frizz problems and no curl droop throughout the day. And I dont feel like I have a ton of product in my hair (i.e., no "crunchy" feel). My daughter loves the smell - its very "beachy", i.e., like coconut. I was so glad to find it at folica because I couldnt find it anywhere locally for the last 6 months.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    TN
    5 Star Rating
    How To Use
    it works great and every one gives me compliments on my hair. my hair usually is just big and poofy( i usually straighten it but it takes atleast 30 minutes). but to get pretty curls/waves you just spray it in after you have taken a shower then twirl it around with your finger in about 4-6 different sections on your head. then just let it air dry, then youre good to go.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Philadelphia, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Humidity-prone Wavy Hair
    I love this stuff. It is one of the few hair products that I just keep coming back to. I havent seen anything else quite like it. Most curl enhancing sprays are like hair spray and leave hair feeling crunchy. This stuff leaves no noticeable residue and makes my hair smell nice and beachy. Its not going to give you curls or waves if you dont already have them, but it does help them along and "organize" them a bit.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Awesome!!
    I love this stuff. It smells fantastic and reminds of summer days on the beach. It gives my straight lifeless hair a sexxy wave that cant be done with any other product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    St. Augustine FL
    5 Star Rating
    It's Not Crunchy!!!
    This product enhances curls without making them stiff and crunchy. Curls are natural, soft, and touhable. Perfect for naturally curly or wavy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Lebanon, IN
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Curly Hair!!
    This product is great for my curly hair. The mixture of oil and sea water weighs down my curls enough that they have that tousled look... like a day at the beach!! I hope they never stop making this because I absolutely love it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver

    Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver creates ultra deep waves in any type of hair. Ceramic and tourmaline plates emit far-infrared heat and negative ions for soft, shiny, manageable hair.

    49 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $70.00 New Price: $52.00
    Free Shipping
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

    Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

    Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces from heat damage from irons. This heat-safe 5" by 12" flat iron bag holds your favorite flat iron or curling iron at temperatures up to 500 degrees F (260 degrees C).

    570 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.99 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

    Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

    Get the salty day-at-the-beach wind blown look with the Sedu Sea Salt Spray - sexy beach hair in a bottle!

    160 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name