Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

GNH by Belson Professional Gold Barrel Curling Iron

Gold 'N Hot Professional Gold Barrel Curling Iron is a gold-plated professional curling tool available in 4 sizes.
$14.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Gold 'N Hot Professional Gold Barrel Curling Iron is a gold-plated professional curling tool available in 4 sizes.

  • Model#: GH2069, GH2070, GH2071, GH2072   /  
  • SKU: 004513   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Available in 1/2", 3/4", 1", and 1 1/4" barrels
  • Gold-plated barrel
  • 2 heat settings
  • Safety stand and tip
  • Power indicator light
  • 6 foot swivel cord
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Material: Gold Plated
Number of Barrels: 1
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 Inch, 1 1/4 Inch, 3/4 Inch, 1/2
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Curling Iron I've Ever Owned 5 Star Rating
    I began using Gold 'n Hot about 15 years ago and have never experienced a curling iron as good as this one. My hair is very difficult to curl, and I need an iron that gets really hot in order to set the style. The only problem I have with this is that the spring breaks and is not replaceable. Otherwise, a product that gives exceptional results!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Curling Iron! 5 Star Rating
    This is a great, daily use, standard curling iron. Use it on a very regular basis and it has never let me down.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 7, 2012
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • It's Not Good For Girls Or Curls 2 Star Rating
    I loved how inexpensive it was and I had researched it pretty thoroughly. I decided to but the 1/2 in. and the 1 1/4 in. The 1/2 in. was great for really tight curls. They held well but you have to use TINY sections. The shortest time I've ever used it 1 hr. and 45 min. However, the 1 1/4 in. was a total waste of money. It barely flipped my ends out when I wanted to get a noodley hair style. I was very disappointed. The smaller you get, the better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2012
    / Utah
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not What I Was Looking For 2 Star Rating
    After reading review, I had hoped these would work like GNH curling irons that I have used in the past. My luggage was lost by the airlines, so I needed replacements. They do not get hot enough and barely curl my hair. Truthfully, I'm getting better results from the $12.00 revlon iron that I found at CVS.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 29, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Effective 5 Star Rating
    this curling iron curled my hair nicely. I like the results. This is a regular curling iron. It does what it says it will do.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Iron 5 Star Rating
    Great curling iron. I purchased the 1 1/2 inch and the 3/4 inch both are Great on very thinck hair with their professional heat settings, I have always been a Hot Tools fan however this is an awesome alternative, they do now get the marketing or reviews they deserve

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2011
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Have Not Used Any Other. 5 Star Rating
    I have been using Gold-N-Hot spring clip curling irons for close to twenty years and the only problem I have is that when the springs break I can't get them repaired. If there is a supplier of springs would you let me know?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2010
    / Elyria, Ohio
Server Name