Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Enzo Milano Conico 25/18mm Curling Iron

The Enzo Milano Conico 25/18mm Curling Iron gives you a full and natural look that cannot be duplicated with any other brand.
$119.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

This is the most versatile curling iron the market today. It's the only iron in the industry that can create numerous looks with a patented cone shaped barrel. Looks ranging from tight ringlet spirals, to large curls, and waves that can all be created with just one iron!

  • SKU: 001995   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Heats up to 160 C / 320 F
  • Ceramic Heating
  • Ergonomic Design
  • Coated Aluminum Teflon Barrel
  • Heat-Resistant Glove
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty

Directions

Place glove on the hand in which you hold the hair. Select a small even strand of hair to place in a curl. Place the base of the curling iron handle near the scalp of your head with tip facing down. Wrap the hair from the base of the curling iron to the tip in a downward direction. Hold for 2 to 5 seconds. Without pulling the curling iron down, release the hair from tip allowing the hair to slide out. Slide the curling iron out of the hair. DO NOT pull it down; it will make the curl tangle.

Warnings & Precautions: Read all instructions and safeguards before using.

Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 320 Degrees Fahrenheit
Included Bonus: Glove
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Material: Ceramic
Number of Barrels: 1
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 Inch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Enzo Milano Conico 25/18mm Curling Iron (11)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Worth It...love It....buy It 5 Star Rating
    I bought this wand during a sale of course, I had been stalking it for a very long time. I used it two weeks after I got it and the curls stay so well! WOW. I didn't even have to use holding spray (which I can't stand) for the curls to hold. I curled my hair at night (on a Sunday) Woke up Monday morning and the curls were still there (ever after two showers!), bouncy and pretty! LOVE LOVE LOVE.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2015
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Worth It 5 Star Rating
    I have long, fine, hair with bangs and love to wear waves. I tried two 'cheapy' irons first. One by Goody ($30)that had a bumpy barrel w/ small clamp made especially for waving and a John Frieda ionic waving iron ($40) with no clamp.
    The Goody one made weird-looking waves and John Frieda made soft, great waves that came out when I brushed it.
    I almost danced in my bathroom when I used the Enzo Milano 25/18MM model. It was exactly what I was looking for. Easy to wrap hair and the waves are perfect and gorgeous in just a few seconds. Most importantly to me - THEY STAY for two days of great-looking hair.
    The only downsides are the price and it does not perch well on the countertop. I am really going to have to watch this so I don't make any burn marks.
    That being said - I really love it. Would buy it again in a heartbeat.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 23, 2012
  • Holy Grail Curling Iron 5 Star Rating
    I've been waiting and waiting for the chance to buy an Enzo for awhile and when folica had it on sale for more than half the price, i just couldn't resist! And might I say, I am in love.

    -It heats up fast
    -There is no clamp to get in the way
    -You only need to heat up your hair section for 3-5 secs
    -Its super easy to clean

    AND THE CURLS CAN LAST UP TO 2-3 DAYS!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2012
    / Milpitas, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Unbelievable 5 Star Rating
    Best curling tool I have ever owned. The curls last 3 days, and I usually don't even use hair spray. Better than other clip less curling irons I have used in the past. I really can't believe how good it is!! My hair is light brown, pretty thick and straight. Usually my curls fall out by the end of the night with 1/4 can of hairspray!! I HIGHLY recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2012
    / Ontario
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    So I've had this curling iron for about a year now. I left it in orlando at a hotel, and decided to go and buy a 25$ wand at target..lets just say i will never use any other curling iron but this one.. haha. The curls last through out the whole entire day & i have very thick hair as well so not many curling irons I've used have held the curls, but this one always does the trick! I would most definitly recommend this product! hope this helped:)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Holds Up To Professional Standards 5 Star Rating
    I am a makeup artist/hairdresser and have used a lot of different pro and non pro tolls. This cliless iron is amazing. It heats up fasts delivers a very long lasting curls and depending on how you use the iron you can get 8-10 different curls and waves out of it. It is a great tool that I bought a few of for my staff. This is a must have that I suggest to all of my clients and of course use on myself. I believe the manufacturer has some great how-to vid's on youtube.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2011
    / Seattle, WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Holds Up To Professional Standards 5 Star Rating
    I am a makeup artist/hairdresser and have used a lot of different pro and non pro tolls. This cliless iron is amazing. It heats up fasts delivers a very long lasting curls and depending on how you use the iron you can get 8-10 different curls and waves out of it. It is a great tool that I bought a few of for my staff. This is a must have that I suggest to all of my clients and of course use on myself. I believe the manufacturer has some great how-to vid's on youtube.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2011
    / Seattle, WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Long Lasting Curls 4 Star Rating
    My hair is Long, and wavy but i never could get a curl to last with a traditional curling iron, even with obscene amounts of hair product the curl would fall out within a hour. I bought this product because a friend had one and i loved the results. It take a min to get used to the method of wrapping your hair. I burned my hand the first time because it gets pretty hot and didn't like using the glove. But i haven't had any burn incidents since the first try. The curls last all day with just a bit of hairspray ( Bumble and Bumble). I love how you can change the shape of the curl with the amount of hair you use in each section.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2010
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • I've Never Been So Happy To Be Clip Free! 5 Star Rating
    My days of board straight hair ended the day I got this! I have had the best results with this iron!

    I wouldn't say that my hair is impossible to curl, but it IS difficult to have lasting curls. When I use Enzo, I have curls & waves & texture that are wearable for 2 days!

    I had a 1.5" hot tools gold which I hated. It smells, sticks, stinks, squeeks: basically everything about it got on my nerves. This has since gone in the trash.

    Pros:
    NO CLIP! :) Quick heat up, NO recovery time, no smell, no sticks, easy to clean (if you MUST use hair spray), swivel base, variable curls, very small learning curve, amazing/lasting results!

    Knit-Picky Cons:
    Pricey, SUPER HOT (might not be suitable for fine/dry hair), top of handle between ceramic and switch gets hot, glove sucks (I don't use a glove at all...), a bit awkward to set on counter, kinky cord (I will admit that Hot Tools have a nice fluid cord)

    When I got this item, I did feel like the handle was kind of cheap and lightweight considering the price--but I appreciate that my arms don't get tired and the plastic is very durable. I travel almost every weekend, which means that this thing gets slung into a duffle bag often. The coating on the rod is still complete (no scratches) and it's so small to offer such dramatic results!

    Overall, the practicality and the spectacular results sumo overweigh the cons. You'll never reach for any other curling device again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 27, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Great Results, But Might Be Unnecessary And Craftmanship Could Be Improved 4 Star Rating
    This is an excellent curling iron. I can curl my hair quickly and with awesome results.

    I give it a four only for the design of the iron itself. I feel like it's just a piece of plastic for the price you pay. They could add a grip or something to make the hand-held area easier to feel - when I'm curling my hair and move too close to the wide part BEFORE the barrel, I've almost burned my hand a couple times. This might be nit-picky, but I'm considering the price. Sometimes I don't even realize my hand is creeping up - a grip would prevent that by simple feel. I also don't think that part before the barrel should be so hot. It limits the iron's potential versatility. They should make those parts not meant to be heated, heat-resistant. I will also say that I got MUCH better results when I didn't use the glove (which is too big for my hand). With the glove I could only pretty much achieve a wave. I couldn't feel my hair, and accidentally touching already done pieces might have turned them wavy instead of curly. Without the glove I could achieve different kinds of curls and the wave, by choice. I haven't burned myself as of yet, so if you're careful you'll be fine. I won't be using the glove again.

    In terms of the iron's curling ability - I have much more control and can curl much more quickly than with a regular curling iron (I have the hot tools spring curling iron - gold set, in a couple different sizes). This iron is more versatile for me simply because it's quicker and easier to control. Of course, I will still use my hot tools for the different barrel sizes and probably still when I want true curls. I will also say that my hot tools set is still awesome, and if you have something that already works well this iron is probably unnecessary. This iron is probably just easier to make that beach-wavy look with.

    I chose this model over the regular 1" barrel enzo milano because I already have a 1" barrel iron and I wanted something a little different. The effect of the curls/waves is very nice. It looks professional in a not-trying-too-hard kind of way. I have a lot of hair that is fine and long, with a natural wave that can be coaxed to curl. As a result my hair curls well and holds curl pretty much until I wash it.

    The bottom line is that if you're not already saavy with a curling iron - then clipless is the way to go and this is the tool for you. Ladies that are already curling-saavy might find this unnecessary unless they find the curl pattern this iron creates unique enough to justify the purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2010
    / Ontario, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name