Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Enzo Milano

Enzo Milano Clipless Curling Iron 1" Round

41 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Enzo Milano's 1" curling iron achieves the highest level of curls using newly developed technology.
$140.00
$119.99
Save 14% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 41 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Enzo Milano Clipless Curling Iron 1" Round (41)
Show All 41 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Easy To Use On My Long Hair!
    Love this, never thought that a clipless curling iron would actually work. It does, curls last a long time and was easy to do on my long hair. Love it.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Ideal
    Such a perfect iron ! Gives beautiful curls, easy to use. Read reviews that it's not good fr people with short layers but it is ! I have short layers and extensions and it works perfectly, I just clip my shortest layers back which makes a really cute look. Recommend it 100%. However the curls definitely loosen quite a lot although I like the loose curls look rather than spiral ones.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Idaho
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Unbelievable Curls!
    I have had this curling iron for over 2 years now and it makes curls/waves that are full of volume. You can't get curls like this with any clip curling iron. I don't know how else to describe the curls other than they are big and beefy!! And I love how this iron always leaves my hair incredibly soft and silky.

    This iron heats up super fast and gets very hot! Wearing the gloves makes it awkward to grab strands of hair, but after you get used to the iron you probably wont need them.

    I wanted to note that the curls do relax after a short time in my hair. So if you cant decide between barrel sizes, I would recommend going smaller. I ordered the 1" barrel and, after relaxing, the curls are the same size as I get with my 1 1/2" clip curling iron.

    Love this iron....definately recommend.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I have strait blonde hair and I can never get any hair styles to stay in my hair. I didn't even use hair spray and it stayed in for 2 days! Sadly i don't have this iron. I borrowed my friend's, but i'm planing on getting one. :)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Easy Look Using Enzo Milano Curling Iron!
    I love this curling iron so much I made another video showing how to use it!
    10 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Was Hoping For Better Results
    I've had this product for about a year and I I didn't like this at all. I tried it numerous occasions...but it just didn't work for my hair. I have thick, healthy, and straight asian hair.

    The main issue I had with this product is that it didn't get hot enough to curl my hair. This thing only has a on/off switch with no temperature adjustments. I'm going to try the Sedu one and hopefully it'll give me better results.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I bought this about a year ago and I love it! Every time I use it I get complements on my hair. It's very easy to use, once you get the hang of it you don't need the glove. I had never used a clip-less iron, and now it's all I use. Definitely recommend! Heats up very fast and gets very hot so use a heat protectant spray. Overall a great investment.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Love How The Girls Look...for An Hour
    I was given this as a gift and I really love how the curls look when I first do it however they fall very fast. I think I made a mistake in getting the 1" and not the 3/4" as it just is too big of a curl to hold for very long. Anyway I am going to try the 3/4" Sedu now and see if it is any better. Overall though I loved the look it gave, just wish it lasted longer!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    posted review but video didn't work, here is my review!
    15 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron! Easy To Use!
    I love this curling iron. It is so easy to use. It is my go to tool when getting ready for weddings, formal occasions, a fun night out with your man or friends. You can achieve alot of different looks using this curling iron: loose curls, tight ringlet curls, etc...You can get beautiful natural looking curls with out spending alot of time. I am very happy with this product and recommend it to my friends.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name