Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Enzo Milano

Enzo Milano Clipless Curling Iron 1" Round

41 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Enzo Milano's 1" curling iron achieves the highest level of curls using newly developed technology.
$140.00
$119.99
Save 14% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 41 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Enzo Milano Clipless Curling Iron 1" Round (41)
Show All 41 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best I've Ever Had!
    This is by far the best curling iron I have ever purchased. I've always had trouble achieving the "wavy" look and now I finally have it! The wavys lasted the whole day with just a little bit of hair spray and it didn't take me as long to style my hair. The best part is the curling doesn't leave any "cramping" or "kink" line in your hair. I've gone through numerous curling irons and all I can say is good things about this one and I would recommend it to anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Rhode Island
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Thing That Has Happened To My Hair Since Keratin
    I LOVE this curling iron! At the risk of sounding over-the-top, I have wanted the type of curl this iron provides my whole life. I just wish I had found it sooner! I have hair that is somewhat curly, but slightly relaxed by Keratin complex treatment. This curling iron gives me loose, cascading waves. I've literally gotten dozens of compliments on how wonderful my hair looks since I started using it. Someone even asked if I had gotten extensions! I have a smaller Enzo Milano clipless curling iron, and I think the bigger barrel is much easier to use - less likely to burn my fingers, easier to manipulate, etc. I don't use the glove because I find it just slows me down. However, if you haven't used one before, I would recommend using the glove until you get the hang of it. Really, really adore this curling iron.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For A Hairtype That Doesn't Curl.
    This curling iron is by far the best tool I've used for my hair that actually works. I have your typical fine long, straight, asian hair and I've wasted countless of money buying different types of curling irons that never seem to work for my hair type. I've done a lot of research and read a lot of reviews online when I decided to invest on a little expensive curler for my hair and let me tell you, THIS CLIPLESS CURLING IRON REALLY WORKS! It took me awhile to get used to because the barrel gets extremely hot. I don't see any cons about the heat of the iron because it curls my hair perfectly.. If you're a BEGINNER user for this type of curling iron, let me advice you now, PLEASE practice several times or use the gloves that comes with it before you decide to go pro. I personally can't style my hair correctly when I wear the gloves so I don't use it, but I've gotten first degree burnt twice the first time I tried it without the gloves. Don't multitask while your curling your hair and be cautious when you use it or else you'll burn yourself and it will hurt and leave a scar. My final conclusion is obvious. If you have a hair type like mine that doesn't seem to hold a curl then don't hesitate and BUY this. My next investment is the 4 in 1 clipless curling iron because it comes in many sizes but I'll have to wait for another sale because it's a bit expensive but when I do get it I'll definitely review it.
    Before Photo
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money
    I've wanted this curling iron for a while but was reluctant to buy spend that much money. I tried the Conair version but hated the way it tapers to a point. I also tried the Cortex but at 450 degrees, it gets too hot for my fine hair and didn't hold the curl as well as this one. With this one, I get the beachy waves of my dreams. Love it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product But Size Matters
    I received this product as a gift after wanting it for a long time and I really love it! My only suggestion for anyone considering this is to only order 1" if you have long hair. I have medium length hair and while I love the 1", it doesn't give me quite enough curl sometimes so I wish I had the 3/4". Overall, very happy though!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ontario, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It's An Awesome Tool To Have
    I received my Enzo Milano today, only 2-3 days after I ordered it which was awesome that it came so quickly. I had to try it out, and as I had my hair sectioned and had started, I wanted to stop halfway through just to write my review! It took a little bit of getting used to, but the technique video that came with it helped to look at first. I thought that it was much faster than curling my hair with a straightener, although maybe not as thorough? But maybe that's just me since I'm new to using it. I also could never make my hair wavy with a straightener, only curls, so making waves is a great option. I found working the with glove on to be easy and it probably took less than 20minutes on the first try for my hair which is past my chest. I can't wait to use it more!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron Ever
    Once you get the hang of it you can do just about anything. You can make it tight and curly or loose and wavy. It is very versatile for someone that likes to change their hair up from day to day.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Heat And Styling
    Perfect curler! I have a lot of hair and only having to hold the curl for up to 10 seconds is great for timing. It is hot enough that it gets the job done...and holds to its curl. And no clip is great to change the size of wave to curl.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wonderful!!
    This is a great product. My hair is very difficult to curl. My hair would go flat in an hour after curling, but with enzo milano clipless curling iron, it kept it's curl even after i woke up the next day. Did not use any hairspray just heat protecting spray.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    Hair
    Auburn
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Sorry....didn't Give My Hair Curl!
    I bought this on a whim based upon the great reviews. I loved the idea that is was clipless since I have thick hair and irons sometimes get tangled in my hair. This did NOTHING. It said to take a small section and wrap your hair around it and hold for 4-6 seconds. I held it for like 20+ seconds....and barely ANY curl. This would be WAY too time consuming for anyone with long or thick hair. If it even worked. I saw no signs that this would curl my hair unless I left each clump of hair on for no less than a minute. That would truly defeat the purpose of saving time by going the clipless route.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name