Free Shipping Over $50
Enzo Milano

Enzo Milano Clipless Curling Iron 1" Round

41 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Enzo Milano's 1" curling iron achieves the highest level of curls using newly developed technology.
$140.00
$119.99
Save 14% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 41 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Enzo Milano Clipless Curling Iron 1" Round (41)
Show All 41 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron Ever!
    Best curling iron ever! I can do curls, and waves all with one tool! Love it!!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    27 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Gives Curly Hair A Complete Style
    This is a great product! My girls (17 and 10) love adding curls and waves to their long hair. I have naturally curly hair so this helps define the curl and complete the style without frizz. Buy it!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Queens, New York
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ideal For Hair Novices
    I was never a fan of stick straight hair and was completely incapable of learning how to use a standard curling iron therefore, I would use my Solia flat iron to curl my hair. Though it did a decent job it didn't quite create the look I was yearning for. After researching clipless curling irons and watching tons of videos on YouTube about how to use it I felt comfortable enough to purchase one. I ordered it on a Sunday around 9:30 p.m. and by Tuesday afternoon it arrived. The only con is the heat protective glove just seemed like a plain black glove and isn't that resistant to heat. My first time using it I was able to accomplish loose beachy waves that seemed effortless. [I was never one for a perfectly polished look, thought you can achieve it with this product.] By the second time I used, I momentarily loss the glove in the jungle I call my room and decided to use the iron without it and managed to not have my hand contact the hot barrel once! I have a lot of hair and was able to curl my hair in five to ten minutes; a dream come true. It really is true that all you need is five seconds with your hair on the barrel for curls to last all day long. I strongly recommend this for hair novices like myself. Also while using this iron I noticed my hair seemed smoother and the "friedness" that is usually seen on hair ends when using a flat iron / regular curling iron does not exist nor do unsightly dents with this product. The barrel is also the perfect size for all curls whether they be waves, tight spirals, cascading curls, etc. I am in no way a hair connoisseur, but I fell in love with this clipless curling iron and I strongly recommend it especially since I noticed that if I curled my hair once like on a Monday the curls would stay defined and last until Wednesday. Thus, relieving the stress of hot tools on your hair. I just wished there was an adjustable heat option, but nevertheless this product does its job.
    Before Photo
    73 out of 77 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It!
    I achieved the "beach look" with this curling wand. It still takes me almost 30 minutes to curl my hair because it is so long but it is worth it. Use the glove.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love At First Use....
    I love this curling iron! First time using a clipless, so it takes some getting used to but it makes BEAUTIFUL curls!! Curls that I just COULD not accomplish with a clipped curling iron.

    I'm still trying to learn how to do different types of curls with it but it's coming along.

    The glove gets in the way of me using this iron, so I rarely ever use it, however, you must be careful because it's very easy to burn the tips of your fingers.

    I can curl all my hair in half the time of a clipped curling iron also! So thats a plus!

    I am going to keep my clipped iron's just for variety, but this will be my primiary curling iron from now on!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Laguna Nigule
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good One
    It is the best iron i ever bought, i have a curly hair and take me 45 min to fix my hair with this iron took me 20 min, just burn my neck so badly the first time.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Missouri
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    You're Best Kept Beauty Secret
    This is one of the best curling irons I've ever used! The fact that it's clipless makes it easy to curl your hair. I can curl my hair in about half the time or less than I normally do and because the iron heats up so fast my curl last all day and even into the next. The only downside is the fact that you have to wear a glove (it's annoying) and TRUST ME you want to wear the glove because it gets so, so hot. I would definitely be cautious of this if you have children. Other than that though it's AMAZING and totally worth every penny!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Perfect Curls!
    First off I get soooo many compliments on my "perfect curls" ALL THE TIME! every time someone asks me how I get them I tell them it the Enzo! This iron makes the perfect waves in your hair that last ALL DAY! not to mention it's super easy to use once you get the hang of it! If you want the beachy sexy waves get this iron and learn to use it! You will be the envy of all your friends and they will want to know your secret! Just watch your hands because this baby get super hott ad can burn you easily even with the glove! :(
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great And Simple Curling Iron.
    I was a little worried at first to get this curling iron because of the reviews that said it was difficult to manage. This is the first curling iron I have ever used or owned and it is very easy to get the hang of. You can do 3 different styles of curls and hair looks natural and beautiful with it. I love this curling iron :)
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Must Have!! The Best!
    This is the best curling iron I've ever gotten just because it gives you that beachy waves look in such a short amount of time and so effortlessly! It doesnt matter how you section your hair because it gives you a consistent look. Other curling irons, if you dont hold it long enough the curl might not come out but this one always does! such a good buy! not to mention I got this item within 2 days of placing my order...thats insanely fast! Thanks folica!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name