Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Enzo Milano

Enzo Milano Clipless Curling Iron 1" Round

41 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Enzo Milano's 1" curling iron achieves the highest level of curls using newly developed technology.
$140.00
$119.99
Save 14% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 41 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Enzo Milano Clipless Curling Iron 1" Round (41)
Show All 41 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    More Stock
    PLEASE TRY AND GET MORE OF THESE ASAP!!!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron I've Ever Owned!!
    I absolutely LOVE this curling iron! It's the only curling iron that has actually curled my hair (and the curls last too!). The curls that this iron create are very natural looking. It may take a little getting used to since it doesn't have a clip but it's not impossible to use. (in fact I think I actually prefer this over curling irons with a clip). Also, my experience with Folica has been more than pleasant. I called to make sure the curling iron is authentic (which it is) and customer service could not be more helpful. I will definitely be returning to folica for hair products in the future.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron!
    once you get the hang of this thing, it produces soft, natural looking curves with a lot of body. very nice if you want to get the tousled curls for an everyday look. highly recommend this one!
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Curls
    This curling iron was revolutionary for me. The curls it makes look so much more natural. I have gotten countless compliments on it when I make my hair curly or wavy. If you watch the video on their websites it shows you how to use the curling iron. On folica it says dual voltage, but when I received it it had only US voltage written on it. I called the company (and talked to a real person without any wait) and they said all their curling irons are dual voltage and it works fine abroad.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • San Antonio, TX.
    1 Star Rating
    Difficult To Manage
    This iron is not for me; I use hot curls everyday and get perfect waves; I was ready for a change...with the glove is time-consuming to get the ends of hair curled and without you get burns :( it's sophisticated, but very difficult to handle.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Tacoma Washington Us
    4 Star Rating
    Amazing Curling Iron
    ive had the curling iron for about 3 years it is amazing but it can cause some problems if left on for a really long time but its still amazing best one ive ever had no joke i love it and it curls hair so fast
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Natural Looking Waves
    With the Enzo Milano, I can get the perfect beachy waves without looking so "structured." A regular curling iron can't give this natural look...so I absolutely love this product! Personally, I decided not to use the gloves because my hair is too slippery. It takes a little getting used to - but it's totally worth it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Overall, I Love It.
    I actually bought mine on Ebay like 2 yrs ago and I absolutely love this curling iron. Granted I always have my friend do it for me b/c I cant curl my hair on my own (even with a normal curling iron) so I dont know if its easier to use on your own. It might be a little difficult at first and then you get use to it. The curls it makes are beautiful and its the ONLY curling iron that has ever held my curls and I have extremely thick, heavy hair. Curls normally fall out. Yes, there is no heat setting, no stand, and you do burn your hand a little but you know what, I wouldnt trade it for any other curler.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Ouch.
    The actual curling iron seems a bit flimsy and poorly made. There is no temperature setting to this iron, just "on" or "off", so you have no idea how much damage you are doing to your hair. Even with the glove on, you end up burning your hand. Also, theres no stand so you end up putting the hot iron down onto your counter. Its hard to get the results they show on the videos because youre always burning your hands...
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Whitestone, NY
    5 Star Rating
    The best curling iron I have ever purchased.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name