20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Enzo Milano Clipless Curling Iron 1" Round

Enzo Milano's 1" curling iron achieves the highest level of curls using newly developed technology.
$119.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The heat resistor is 100% ceramic, maximizing the penetration of negative ions while avoiding damage to the hair. Utilizing both the heating element along with the negative ions, Enzo's curls are meant to last up to 10 times longer than any regular curling iron.

  • SKU: 001993   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Heats up to 320°F
  • Ceramic Heating
  • Ergonomic Design
  • Coated Aluminum Barrel
  • Dual Voltage - 120/220V
  • 40 Watts
  • Includes heat-Resistant Glove
  • Styling Tips DVD
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty

Directions

Place glove on the hand in which you hold the hair. Select a small even strand of hair to place in a curl. Place the base of the curling iron handle near the scalp of your head with tip facing down. Wrap the hair from the base of the curling iron to the tip in a downward direction. Hold for 2 to 5 seconds. Without pulling the curling iron down, release the hair from tip allowing the hair to slide out. Slide the curling iron out of the hair. DO NOT pull it down; it will make the curl tangle.

Warnings & Precautions: Read all instructions and safeguards before using.



Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 320 Degrees Fahrenheit
Included Bonus: Glove
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Material: Aluminum, Ceramic
Number of Barrels: 1
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 Inch
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Enzo Milano Clipless Curling Iron 1" Round (41)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • More Stock 5 Star Rating
    PLEASE TRY AND GET MORE OF THESE ASAP!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2010
  • Best Curling Iron I've Ever Owned!! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely LOVE this curling iron! It's the only curling iron that has actually curled my hair (and the curls last too!). The curls that this iron create are very natural looking. It may take a little getting used to since it doesn't have a clip but it's not impossible to use. (in fact I think I actually prefer this over curling irons with a clip). Also, my experience with Folica has been more than pleasant. I called to make sure the curling iron is authentic (which it is) and customer service could not be more helpful. I will definitely be returning to folica for hair products in the future.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 29, 2010
  • Great Curling Iron! 5 Star Rating
    once you get the hang of this thing, it produces soft, natural looking curves with a lot of body. very nice if you want to get the tousled curls for an everyday look. highly recommend this one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
  • Love The Curls 5 Star Rating
    This curling iron was revolutionary for me. The curls it makes look so much more natural. I have gotten countless compliments on it when I make my hair curly or wavy. If you watch the video on their websites it shows you how to use the curling iron. On folica it says dual voltage, but when I received it it had only US voltage written on it. I called the company (and talked to a real person without any wait) and they said all their curling irons are dual voltage and it works fine abroad.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2010
    / San Francisco, CA
  • Difficult To Manage 1 Star Rating
    This iron is not for me; I use hot curls everyday and get perfect waves; I was ready for a change...with the glove is time-consuming to get the ends of hair curled and without you get burns :( it's sophisticated, but very difficult to handle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2010
    / San Antonio, TX.
  • Amazing Curling Iron 4 Star Rating
    ive had the curling iron for about 3 years it is amazing but it can cause some problems if left on for a really long time but its still amazing best one ive ever had no joke i love it and it curls hair so fast

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2009
    / Tacoma Washington Us
  • Natural Looking Waves 5 Star Rating
    With the Enzo Milano, I can get the perfect beachy waves without looking so "structured." A regular curling iron can't give this natural look...so I absolutely love this product! Personally, I decided not to use the gloves because my hair is too slippery. It takes a little getting used to - but it's totally worth it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 24, 2009
    / California
  • Overall, I Love It. 4 Star Rating
    I actually bought mine on Ebay like 2 yrs ago and I absolutely love this curling iron. Granted I always have my friend do it for me b/c I cant curl my hair on my own (even with a normal curling iron) so I dont know if its easier to use on your own. It might be a little difficult at first and then you get use to it. The curls it makes are beautiful and its the ONLY curling iron that has ever held my curls and I have extremely thick, heavy hair. Curls normally fall out. Yes, there is no heat setting, no stand, and you do burn your hand a little but you know what, I wouldnt trade it for any other curler.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2009
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair
  • Ouch. 2 Star Rating
    The actual curling iron seems a bit flimsy and poorly made. There is no temperature setting to this iron, just "on" or "off", so you have no idea how much damage you are doing to your hair. Even with the glove on, you end up burning your hand. Also, theres no stand so you end up putting the hot iron down onto your counter. Its hard to get the results they show on the videos because youre always burning your hands...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2009
  • 5 Star Rating
    The best curling iron I have ever purchased.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2009
    / Whitestone, NY
Server Name