Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Enzo Milano Clipless Curling Iron 3/4" Round

Enzo Milano's 3/4" Curling Iron achieves the highest level of curls using newly developed technology.
$119.99 $50.00
58% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The heat resistor is 100% ceramic, maximizing the penetration of negative ions while avoiding damage to the hair. Utilizing both the heating element along with the negative ions, Enzo's curls are meant to last up to 10 times longer than any regular curling iron.

  • SKU: 001992   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Heats up to 160 C / 320 F
  • Ceramic Heating
  • Ergonomic Design
  • Coated Aluminum Barrel
  • Dual Voltage - 120/220V
  • 40 Watts
  • Heat-Resistant Glove
  • Styling Tips DVD
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty

Directions

Place glove on the hand in which you hold the hair. Select a small even strand of hair to place in a curl. Place the base of the curling iron handle near the scalp of your head with tip facing down. Wrap the hair from the base of the curling iron to the tip in a downward direction. Hold for 2 to 5 seconds. Without pulling the curling iron down, release the hair from tip allowing the hair to slide out. Slide the curling iron out of the hair. DO NOT pull it down; it will make the curl tangle.

Warnings & Precautions: Read all instructions and safeguards before using.

Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 320 Degrees Fahrenheit
Included Bonus: Glove
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 0 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Number of Barrels: 1
Available Barrel Sizes: 3/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amazing Product 5 Star Rating
    I've had my Enzo Milano curling iron for at least 5 years now. It even survived a flood in my bathroom. The curls it makes are amazing, I always get compliments. The first time using it I did burn myself a few times. But I got to where it didn't by my 2nd time. I have notice that it's heat may not be as high as it once was, but it's been 5 years and been in a flood. But it still works like a charm, way better than any other brand out there I'd say. It's worth the money, and it lasts forever!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2012
    / San Ramon, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Too Bad It Burned... 1 Star Rating
    I was very exited when I got it too bad it burned as soon as I turned it on. It made a "pop" and it didn't turn on after that. I was about to do a client's hair and it wouldn't turn on (how embarrassing) Good thing I took my old curling iron. I didn't even do one single curl with this!! Please do not waste your money on this product. Yuck! I just went back to Sedu, my ultimate favorite, and it works wonders like always.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 25, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Tool...but Then Broke! 4 Star Rating
    I've been using this tool for both my hair and extensions and love it! it doesnt just give a wave or loose curl like most curling irons out, but actually gives a real tight curl. Unfortunately after buying this expensive item, it stopped working on its own completely after just a couple months of having it. Now I have to pay for processing fees just to get this item returned and fixed =(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2011
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Synthetic Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Yes Buy This 5 Star Rating
    so i wanted a curler that would make my hair really curly and long lasting....this is just what i wanted! its fast its easy its a little pricey but definatley worth it! before i got this one i had a revlon 1/2 inch and it was alright but nothing near good as this! if your deciding what type of curling iron you want i would strongly recommend the clipless curling iron, its truly amazing <3 if you have any doubts about this curling iron dont becaus it works!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    I love this item. I was skeptical at the beginning, but when I read the reviews, I went ahead and got it. I have a long thick frizzy hair and it had no nice look. So, I wanted to give it some nicer shape with some life. Now, when I use this it looks so sexy. It made me look very nice. I would like to say that I don't know how it would work for people with straight hair. For me, I am so pleased with it. I love it. It is easy to use, fast and gives wonderful results. The curls stay for two days. You have to wear the gloves they send you. But, again the glove is not hard to use. I have no problem using it so far. I got some weeks ago. I get a lot of nice comments on my new hair style.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 16, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Curls Ever!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    It's best ever!!!!!! love the curls. easy to use..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 7, 2010
    / Calgary
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Awesome!!! 5 Star Rating
    I love this iron. But it is not for anyone who is inexperienced or not committed to their hair. You need to have some skill. But it can give you all sorts of different looks, including that great tousled, beachy look that is hard to get. Also it heats up super fast and sets your curl for a long time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2010
    / New Hampshire
  • Good Product But Not The Best Out There 3 Star Rating
    I am a AA female who curls her hair almost every day (extensions). I owned a 1 inch Sultra Bombshell(noted for comparison) before I considered buying this one, as I was looking for a 3/4" barrel for smaller and tighter curls, all I can say is the two are on completely different levels. I remember the Enzo Miliano being demoed a few years ago and I wasn't impressed. Back then it cost a lot more, and I figured I could do the same thing with a classic curling iron, sans the clamp, so that's what I did for two years. Fast forward two years, and I was looking for something new that wasn't as damaging and the Sultra Bombshell is absolutely amazing, it gets really hot but the heat is different, than a classic iron which I was using at 500 degrees to curl. This I believe approx 300 at its hottest and it curls the same, although not as smooth as the Sultra, it's a great addition to my arsenal. The Enzo Miliano feels flimsy, not as sleek in the hair as I expected it to be. The iron actually drags a bit on the hair so that's why I rated ok. Results exactly the same though, so I would recommend since its cheaper.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 26, 2010
    / New York, New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    This iron is absolutely the best! The technology used to make this curling iron protects your hair, saves you time, and creates a curl that lasts all day! I have tried numerous other irons and this one is by far the greatest. *it heats up quickly, so be careful.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 10, 2010
    / Mountain House, CA, USA
  • Nice Curl 5 Star Rating
    I like this iron because it gives you more of a wave look than an old fashioned curling iron. You have to spray on some kind of heat spray or hair spray for curl to be defined. you must use this with a glove or you will burn your finger. It gets extreamly hot and it was pretty easy to get the hang of. Ive gotten many compliments on my hair when I use this iron for the curl is very nice. you can also change the wave by using thicker or thinner sections of hair. I really love it. good for the person who likes to change and play with their hairstyle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2009
    / Nevada
Server Name