Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Cricket

Cricket Friction Free Perfect Curls Set

Cricket Friction Free Perfect Curls Set features the Cricket Friction Free Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron, Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost, and Cricket A...
$73.95
$35.99
Save 51%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 50 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Cricket Friction Free Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron (8)
  • Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush (9)
Show All 50 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush
    2 Star Rating
    The Tip Broke Off!
    The handle is really too thin. The tip broke off in my hands.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Cricket Friction Free Tourmaline Ceramic...
    Hammonton, NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Cricket Friction Free Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron
    This curling iron did not meet my expections. I have long, thick hair and it was getting caught around the bottom of the barrel and snagging. Back to the drawing board for the perfect 1.25 barrel tourmaline ceramic curling iron.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Teasing Brush!
    This is by far the best teasing brush out there. Love the pick at the end.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Teasing Brush!
    This is by far the best teasing brush out there. Love the pick at the end.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    ...
    It doesn't do the job. I wish I didn't waste my money...at least it was cheap. It does not tease my hair at all...it might just because my hair is thick and layered.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cricket Friction Free Tourmaline Ceramic...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Curling Iron
    ever since i have been using this curling iron i have been getting so many compliments on my hair. it took a couple of days to get used to using it but it leaves my hair so shiny and looking really smooth. i love it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Good.
    Good value for the product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush
    California, United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not What I Thought It Would Be.
    I have always used regular combs to tease my hair and they worked, but I thought this would work better. I was wrong. Combs all the way!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Virginia
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Volumizing, But Drying
    The product did a good job to add volume and body to my very fine hair, but also left it VERY dry. By the end of the day it felt like straw. I will not be using this product again.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush
    Canada
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Teasing Comb Of Life !!!!
    It is wonderful!!! I went through so many teasing combs could never really find that one that gave me that look I see with so many girls having that nice bump, BUT.. now I found it this comb is the best the bristles are great... seriosuly, do not know why I didnt get it sooner.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Folica Crane Clips

    Folica Crane Clips

    Folica Carbon Crane Clips are the perfect styling aid!

    New Price: $9.99
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron Sale

    Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron

    The Solia Ceramic digital curling iron combines the smoothness of gentle infrared ceramic heat with digital control to create flawless curls and frizz-free style.

    Old Price: $60.00 New Price: $29.99
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

    Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

    Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces from heat damage from irons. This heat-safe 5" by 12" flat iron bag holds your favorite flat iron or curling iron at temperatures up to 500 degrees F (260 degrees C).

    570 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.99 New Price: $12.99
Server Name