Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Cricket

Cricket Friction Free Perfect Curls Set

Cricket Friction Free Perfect Curls Set features the Cricket Friction Free Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron, Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost, and Cricket A...
$73.95
$35.99
Save 51%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 50 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Cricket Friction Free Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron (8)
  • Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush (9)
Show All 50 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    2 Star Rating
    Very Average Product
    I didnt see any shine with this product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Alberta, Canada
    4 Star Rating
    No Complaints
    gives me a little umf. Volumizing was just the bonus part, I was looking for a product to protect my hair from all the heat I like to use on it. Seems to do the trick!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hot Springs, AR
    4 Star Rating
    :)
    seems to work great with my new flat iron :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    While this product wasnt the worst Ive tried it certainly was nowhere near the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    3 Star Rating
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Did not care for the product. I use Kiwi blow serum that works for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    MACOMB OKLAHOMA
    3 Star Rating
    Sedu Volumizing Boost
    WORKS PRETTY GOOD BUT JUST AVERAGE. DOESNT GIVE MUCH VOLUME AS I HOPED.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Columbus, OH
    4 Star Rating
    Performs Well
    I am pleased with my purchase. It left my flat hair with plenty of volume and seems to protect it during use with thermal tools.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    MD
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Believe What You Read
    Almost every review listed on this product says how great it is. Well that is because they do not post all of the bad reviews that customers submit.I think the product is terrible.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    Ive noticed a lot more volume when using this with my regular hair gel. Highly recommended!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Volume Boost
    My daughter has thick long curly-wavy hair that usually gets really weighed down with no volume at the root but is wild and wavy at the ends because its so heavy and thick. This proudct fixes this. I cant find any negatives to this product. It is really very amazing. It has turned her naturally thick and bouncy hair into thicker, bigger, and the most amazing hair. Its unbelievable. You notice that its working as soon as its sprayed on the hair at the root and then start blow-drying. I find I get the best results on her hair when I use a diffuser on it. If your hair is lifeless, whether fine or thick or straight or curly, use this, and your hair will be simply beautiful like my daugheters! world!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Folica Crane Clips

    Folica Crane Clips

    Folica Carbon Crane Clips are the perfect styling aid!

    New Price: $9.99
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron Sale

    Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron

    The Solia Ceramic digital curling iron combines the smoothness of gentle infrared ceramic heat with digital control to create flawless curls and frizz-free style.

    Old Price: $60.00 New Price: $29.99
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

    Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

    Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces from heat damage from irons. This heat-safe 5" by 12" flat iron bag holds your favorite flat iron or curling iron at temperatures up to 500 degrees F (260 degrees C).

    568 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.99 New Price: $12.99
Server Name