Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Cricket

Cricket Friction Free Perfect Curls Set

Cricket Friction Free Perfect Curls Set features the Cricket Friction Free Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron, Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost, and Cricket A...
$73.95
$35.99
Save 51%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 50 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Cricket Friction Free Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron (8)
  • Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush (9)
Show All 50 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Does The Trick!
    my hair had shine and volume!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush
    Madison, OH
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush. Best Ever!
    I have had loads of teasing brushes in my lifetime, but THIS brush is the "BEST EVER"! The bristles are graduated on the sides, which do a really great job in giving your hair the lift you want. It is GREAT for a major tease job, or for just for a little bit here and there. I would HIGHLY recommend this brush both to consumers who want a great product, and believe it or not ~ to Stylists who use a teasing brush, or teasing comb. Once you use this product, you will wonder how you ever got along without it!!! GUARANTEED....
    25 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Cricket Friction Free Tourmaline Ceramic...
    Nashville,TN
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Love this curling iron. It gives my hair a smooth silky finish and gives it a great shine.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    NY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I Love it, I will keep use this brand.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    4 Star Rating
    Works Pretty Good
    I got this product for free with my Sedu flat iron. I think it works pretty well. The bottle states that you should use it with a blow dryer but I've been using it with my curling iron. I think it worked pretty good for adding volume and it didn't make my hair feel heavy or greasy.
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    4 Star Rating
    Works Well
    The volumizing works well when straightening your hair and also when diffusing it for a curly look. I definitely recommend this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great On Fine Hair!
    I love the product...a lot more than my current volume booster. A little goes a long way and it gives a ton of volume. I use it with a Sedu hair dryer and a roller brush. My hair looks shiny, full and it lasts all day.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    NY
    2 Star Rating
    Not Exactly Great
    It does an "Ok" job when it comes to protecting my hair, but no matter what...the affect goes away almost instantaneously. Like an hour or two later, I dont even see that I actually did something with my hair. By the time youre out the door, its pretty much done working for you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Severna Park, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Works For Me...
    Started using this product when I bought a Sedu flat iron here (great tool, btw). I have extremely thin, fine hair. This product DOES give me volume, body, & shine. Another little bonus: it doesnt "gunk-up" my flat iron OR my curling iron which has been an annoying problem in the past. The way I use this product: (EASY!) As I curl or flat iron my hair, I spray each section as I go along (yes, it "sizzles!") If youre in doubt, give this product a try - you may like it too!
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Sc
    2 Star Rating
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protection
    I have thin hair and it really weighed my hair down and made it feel gross.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Folica Crane Clips

    Folica Crane Clips

    Folica Carbon Crane Clips are the perfect styling aid!

    New Price: $9.99
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron Sale

    Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron

    The Solia Ceramic digital curling iron combines the smoothness of gentle infrared ceramic heat with digital control to create flawless curls and frizz-free style.

    Old Price: $60.00 New Price: $29.99
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

    Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

    Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces from heat damage from irons. This heat-safe 5" by 12" flat iron bag holds your favorite flat iron or curling iron at temperatures up to 500 degrees F (260 degrees C).

    568 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.99 New Price: $12.99
Server Name