Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Cricket

Cricket 7000 Series Curling Iron

20 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Curl your hair without damage with the Cricket Ceramic Curling iron. Plus, it helps to eliminate static electricity and those pesky flyaways!
$53.95
$39.99
Save 26%
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 20 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Cricket 7000 Series Curling Iron (20)
Show All 20 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Central FL
    1 Star Rating
    Dissappointed
    I have very thin lonh straight hair and sometimes curl it for a change, so I decided to try this since they say it causes less damage to your hair. I have to admit I was extreamly disappointed in this iron, it didn't even curl my hair. I have a cheap $10.00 iron I bought years ago and it curls my hair 10 times better than this one does. Needless to say I do not agree with the reviews and I did end up returning the iron.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Lexington Park, MD USA
    5 Star Rating
    Quick Easy Curls
    I love it. It heats fast, the heat is consistent, and even curls my hair on a lower setting (4/5). I recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Bridgeport, Ct , Us.
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Grrrr Hate This Iron!
    I have very thick hair and my mom and i thought this would be a good curler so she got it 4 me 4 christmas. And boy were we wrong!I have it on the hottest setting possible and i'll leave it in my hair for at least 5min and its barley a curl,then it just falls straight again after 5 secounds making my hair look even worse then be4 Now i have 2 go look for another 1 after my mom just bought me this 1 and trust me there not that cheap. I would highly recommend not getting this curling iron if u have thick hair trust me its just a waste of time and money.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Long Beach, Ca.
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron
    I have fine and thin hair, and because of this my hair cannot hold a curl! I usually would wear rollers in my hair to assure that my curls would stay for a long time, So I really never used a curling iron, because every Time Id use a curling iron, my hair would fall flat in an hour! I did my research and after reading reviews I gave this one a try. Got my curling iron a few days later and was so excited to try it out. I have to say that this is the best curling iron ever! Heats up quick, easy to use, and my hair stays curly til the next day!! Even being outside in hot weather, even in cold weather, and sleeping on it! I purchased the 1 inch barrel...it definitely gives me volume and sexy curls! I love it!!!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Omaha, NE
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Curls Everytime!!!
    I bought this just a few days ago and when i tried it out i was very impressed! Not only were the curls perfect everytime!, but i only spend about 4 seconds on each curl! i had a full head of bouncy curls in only 10min!!! this product is awesome! and also, the curls lasted until the next morning, even going outside all day in the wind and 90degree hot weather. Best product ever bought! Highly recommended!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I received this curling iron as a gift when my previous one no longer worked. Very easy to use..heats up quickly fits in my train case.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Columbia, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron Ever
    This curling iron is so easy to use. It makes my hair so shiny! It is the first curling iron I have ever been able to use on all of my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Er... Not As Great As I Hoped
    I was really hoping for this to be a good curler because I needed one this year. And it isnt bad, but... not really good either. Yes, it curls my hair, but it only getsthe bottoms after I sit there for maybe 2 minutes waiting. In a few minutes those little curls at the end arent even there anymore either. In short, it doesnt work as good as I hoped and Ill probably be looking for another very soon.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I use this every night on my "problem" areas and have found that for the most part, this keeps acne and whiteheads under control. (I have not found anything better and have tried many products.) I have also used a similar product in the past - with same ingredients - which cost quite a bit more...so I think this one is a real bargain.
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, PA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This product works extremely well on my hair which is full and curly, but fine. It creates a smooth look but gives your hair body too. I paid double for a straightner that is just as good as this curling iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu gives thirsty hair the moisture it needs. It buffers the heat from blow dryers, curling irons, flat irons, and hot rollers, while enhancing the effectiveness of each. Leaves your hair soft, shiny, and smooth. Ideal for all hair types.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name