Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
Cortex

Cortex Professional All-in-One Clipless Curling Iron Set

62 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Cortex Professional All-in-One Clipless Curling Iron Set includes everything you need for healthy, beautiful curls and waves.
$355.00
$149.99
Save 58% + Free Shipping
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Cortex Repair Formula Conditioner (11)
  • Cortex Professional All-in-One Clipless Curling Iron Set (4)
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceramic and Tourmaline Clipless Curling Iron Set (24)
  • Cortex Insulate Heat and UV Protector (15)
  • Cortex Repair Formula Shampoo (8)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceram...
    Portland, OR
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Only Curling Iron That Works On My Hair...
    I have had a lifelong challenge with curling my hair. The only way it has EVER held a curl is if I set it up in foam curlers and let it dry like that. Usually I get curls, however, they quickly separate giving me more of a poofy curly look. Not exactly luscious, beautiful curls...
    This curling iron is a first for me. In under 20min I had THE MOST beautiful curls without even having to use any hairspray or any product (except the heat protectant spray). To make things even better, these curls held through to the NEXT DAY!! Again, no hairspray people!!
    I HIGHLY recommend this curling wand to anyone who can not hold any type of curl in their hair. This has highly exceeded my expectations of what my hair could ever look like. I felt movie star pretty. My hair was gorgeous!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceram...
    NYC
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I love love love this set !!! my curls always look amazing and they last ! My curls usually drop within a couple of hrs but not with this wand ! I highly recommend this set !
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceram...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Perfectionists Favorite!
    I've had a total of 12 curlers & all of them have failed me! Until I got this wand which irks perfectly ecerytime without effort & dents in my hair! I did my friends hair and she loved it too :) would totally recommend to anyone who wants a good product that heats up in seconds, curls the same ecerytime & looks so silky shiny smoothe! X
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceram...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    i got this as a birthday resent and i'm in love with it. it takes a little bit of practice but your hair will be looking good once you figure it out. i love the versatility of the four different sizes you can create so many different looks! i would definitely recommend this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Insulate Heat and UV Protector
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Salon Quality Results!
    Maybe even better than the salon! It smells like I just left the salon as well.

    This product is wonderful. I'm a product junkie so I have tried a lot of serums, sprays, and creams on my hair in my quest to keep my hair from drying out without weighing it down while protecting it from high heat at the same time. This left my hair feeling incredibly soft. In addition to that it was shiny, healthy-looking, and smoother. This is a great flat iron companion. I use a bit before blow drying my hair and a bit more before flat ironing. It's very lightweight and there's no need to use a lot to get great results.

    This is my new favorite hair product! ^_^
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceram...
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I recently purchased this item and I love it. It has four different barel sizes and its easy to switch from one to the other. I get lots of compliments on the curls I get with this iron. It heats up very fast and you can choose different temperatures up to 425. It comes with a glove as well so you dont burn yourself and you can curl up to the tip of your hair. I would purchase this again or as a gift for anyone as well. Would have done a better review but one my phone and its hard to type.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Professional Digital 4-in-1 Ceram...
    Texas
    4 Star Rating
    Really Useful
    First of all when I was gonna buy this product I was looking for the 2 in barrel, but in all the information it says that this 4 in 1 does not contains the 2 in barrel but in order to be sure I call Folica and they told me that the biggest barrel was the 1.5 in, so I order the 4 in 1 and the 2 in pro curling. When I received my product I was surprise the 4 in 1 that has a price of 149.99 does contains the 2in barrel and the 4 in 1 that costs 99.99 does not contain the 2 in barrel the biggest barrel of that box is the 1.5 in.

    It is a very good product an it is wonderful to have two of the same. I highly recommend it!!!

    Be careful with your neck and hands, always use the hand gloves.

    Cortex got an A+ with these products,
    8 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Repair Formula Shampoo
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Shampoo!!!
    This is the best shampoo by far to add moisture and manageability to my long hair.
    Can't wait to try the conditioner!
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Repair Formula Conditioner
    Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent And Affordable
    I've been using the shampoo and conditioner for over a year. it is excellent! If you read the ingredients, you will see why.
    I'm reluctant to leave this review in fear of scarcity of the product.
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Cortex Insulate Heat and UV Protector
    5 Star Rating
    Sunglasses For Your Hair
    I use this spray before anything hot touches my hair. It is wonderful!! After several days of using it I noticed a difference in my hair, it looked healthier. I thought it might weigh down my hair but to my surprise it did not. A little goes a long way with this spray, I lightly misted my hair and got great results. I did over do it once and it made my hair greasy looking. It can be used on wet or dry hair which was nice when I was in a rush. I LOVED the way it smelled, similar to baby powder. I am going to buy one for my roommate so she will stop stealing mine!!


    VIP Reviewer
    20 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name